chem club logo

The Chemistry Club brings together faculty, staff and students who share
an interest in chemistry and biochemistry.

Members gain experience in preparing and presenting technical material and
participate in demonstrations for local elementary and high school students.
The Chemistry Club is a social organization that promotes
extracurricular activities and a community atmosphere for its members.

2014 - 2015 Officers

Michael Haggmark (President)
haggmark@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Jaimey Homen (Vice President)
homen@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Albert Basso (Treasurer)
bassoa@seawolf.sonoma.edu

McKenna Coan (Publicist)
coan@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Cassidy Coleman (Secretary)
colemanc@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Tania Deleva (Events Coordinator)
deleva@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Chantelle Leveille (Hospitality)
leveille@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Marylynn Lewiston (Public Relations)
wolffma@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Robert Millikin (Grant Writer)
millikin@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Meetings

All meetings in Darwin 107 Noon-12:50 pm


8/26
9/9
9/23
10/7
10/21
11/4
11/18
12/2
1/20
2/3
2/17
3/3
3/24
4/14
4/28
Events

BBQ's
National Chemistry Day
Industry Trips
Lake Tahoe Trip
Geek Week
Senior Send-off
Fun Times with your Fellow Chemists
 
 

Email: chemdept@sonoma.edu, Phone: (707) 664-2119
Mailing Address: Chemistry Department, Darwin 300, 1801 E. Cotati Ave Rohnert Park, CA 94928
For plugins, please see the university plugins page.
Department of Chemistry, School of Science & Technology, Sonoma State University
© 2009, All Rights Reserved