OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS: Contact Us

Outreach/Tours

Student Outreach/ Campus Tours
707.664.3029, student.outreach@sonoma.edu
Inquiry Response
707.664.3399, inquiry.response@sonoma.edu

Pre-Admissions Specialists

Example: If you have NOT yet applied and are interested in receiving pre-admissions advice, please contact the following staff:

Melanie Gonzales
First Time Freshman Contact
707.664.2938, melanie.gonzales@sonoma.edu
Kerbrina Boyd
Transfer Specialist Contact
707.664.3024, kerbrina.boyd@sonoma.edu
Bianca Calderon
Out of State First Time Freshman Specialist Contact
707.664.4403, calderob@sonoma.edu

Graduate and International Admissions

Rosanna Kelley
Graduate/Postbaccalaureate Admissions
707.664.2252, rosanna.kelley@sonoma.edu
Billy Lo
International Admissions/Special Sessions/Transitory Populations
707.664.3030, billy.lo@sonoma.edu

First Time Freshman Applicants Admissions Team

Example: If you have applied as a first-time freshman and your name is Ralph Anderson, your Admission Specialist is Stephanie Caldwell (A-EIK).

(A-EIK) Stephanie Caldwell
Admissions Specialist
707.664.2135, stephanie.caldwell@sonoma.edu
(EIL-LEJ) Anna Miller
Admissions Specialist
707.664.3013, anna.miller@sonoma.edu
(LEK-REX) Karly Wilson
Admissions Specialist
707.664.3505, karly.wilson@sonoma.edu
(REY-Z) Delia Plikuhn
Admissions Specialist
707.664.3028, delia.plikuhn@sonoma.edu

Transfer Student Applicants Admissions Team

Example: If you are a transfer student and your name is Julia Ford, your Admissions Specialist is Sherrie Traverso.

(A-DU) Kimberly Abodallo
Admissions Specialist
707.664.3027, kim.abodallo@sonoma.edu
(DV-LEJ)Sherrie Traverso
Admissions Specialist
707.664.3021, sherrie.traverso@sonoma.edu
(LEK-RIL) Marguerite St. Germain
Admissions Specialist
707.664.3022, marguerite.stgermain@sonoma.edu
(RIM-Z) Margaret Cook-Imoto
Admissions Specialist
707.664.3014, margaret.cook.imoto@sonoma.edu

Special Populations

Kerbrina Boyd
Admissions Specialist - Recruited Student Athletes / Special Sessions / Transitory / Out-of-State First Time Freshmen Applicants
707.664.3024, kerbrina.boyd@sonoma.edu

Admissions Staff

Management

Gustavo Flores
Director of Enrollment Management
707.664.4388, gustavo.flores@sonoma.edu
Natalie Kalogiannis
Interim Director of Admissions
707.664.2874, natalie.kalogiannis@sonoma.edu
Gina Geck
Associate Director of Student Outreach & Recruitment
707.664.3035, gina.geck@sonoma.edu

Support Staff

Vicki Johnson
Administrative Support Coordinator
707.664.3204, vicki.johnson@sonoma.edu