UNDECLARED ADVISING STAFF

Building Location:

From E. Cotati Ave, it is recommended that you enter though the South Entrance and park on "F" lot. Parking is $5 per day. We are located in Salazar 1070. We can be reached by contacting the Advising Center at (707) 664-2730 for appointments and drop in meetings. Map of SSU (hint: select "Advising Center and EOP" in "Find by Department" dropdown)


ADVISORS

Ariana Aparicio
Ariana Aparicio
Advisor
ariana.aparicio@sonoma.edu
Michael Balasek
Michael Balasek
Advisor
michael.balasek@sonoma.edu
Vanessa Bascherini
Vanessa Bascherini
Advisor
vanessa.bascherini@sonoma.edu
Edie Brown
Advisor
edie.brown@sonoma.edu

More Helpful Contacts

Student Peer Advisors
Salazar Hall 1070
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm
peer.advisors@sonoma.edu

MANAGEMENT/ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Lisa Brooks
Administrative Program Specialist
Advising, Career, EOP & Testing Services/Summer Bridge Program
lisa.brooks@sonoma.edu