Campus Reengineering Committee

Membership 2013-2014

Larry Furukawa-Schlereth
Chair, CFO and Vice President for Administration and Finance
Andrew Rogerson
Provost, CAO and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dan Condron
Vice President for University Affairs
Nathan Johnson
Executive Director of Risk Management, Internal Control and Chief of Police
Matthew Lopez-Phillips
Chief Student Affairs Officer
David Crozier
Senior Director for University Financial Services, Administration and Finance
Christopher Dinno
Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance
Bill Fusco
Senior Director, Athletics, Administration and Finance
Ian Hannah
University Treasurer, Administration and Finance
Nicole Hendry
Associate Director, Housing, Administration and Finance
Tyson Hill
Senior Director, Risk Management, Administration and Finance
Alicia Hodenfield
Administrative Assistant, Administration and Finance - Staff to CRC
Carol Ingerman
Director of Campus Planning, Facilities Management, Administration and Finance
Tammy Kenber
Senior Director for Human Resources
Laura Lupei
Senior Director, University Budget, Administration and Finance
Neil Markley
Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance
Sally Miller
Deputy Chief of Police and Senior Director, Police and Parking Services, Administration and Finance
Brian Orr
Senior Director for Tax, Policy & Compliance
Frank Scalercio
Special Assistant to the Vice President, Adminstration and Finance
Amanda Visser
Senior Director for Auxiliary Financial Services
Jason Wenrick
Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance / CIO
Jeff Wilson
Senior Director for Sponsored Programs and Administration and Strategic Intiatives Management


Julie Barnes
Administrative Manager, School of Science and Technology
Matt Benney
Executive Director, University Support Services
Mike Kiraly
Director of Library Operations
Robert Rosen
Business Manager, School of Extended Education
Shawn Kilat
Director of Budget, Academic and Student Affairs

Margaret Purser
Faculty Senate, Chair
Richard Senghas
Faculty Senate, Vice-Chair
Faculty Senate Immediate Past Chair
Theresa Alfaro-Velcamp
Faculty, Social Sciences
Paula Lane
Faculty, Education
Daniel Malpica
Faculty, Arts and Humanities
Jack Ou
Faculty, Science and Technology
Mike Visser
Faculty, Business and Economics
Catherine Nelson
Faculty, Representative at Large, Statewide Senator
Edie Brown
Faculty SSP Representative

Peter Neville
Executive Director, Student Union
Erik Dickson
Executive Director, Associated Students
Mac Hart
Student, President, Associated Students
Matt Dougherty
Student, Vice President of Finance, Associated Students
Luke Tesluk
Student, AS Senator of Student Service
updated February 5, 2014