Sonoma State Enterprises

Board of Directors 2013-2014

Dr. Ruben Armiñana
Board President and President, SSU
Mr. Neil Markley
Board Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Vice President for Administration and Finance
Ms. Amanda Visser
Board Secretary, Chief Financial Officer and Senior Director for Auxiliary Financial Services
Dr. Andrew Rogerson
Ex-Officio Appointment and Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Michael Cohen
Faculty Representative, Biology Department
Dr. Stephanie Dyer
Faculty Representative, Hutchins School or Liberal Studies
Dr. John Urbanski
Faculty Representative, Business Administration Department
Ms. Nicole Hendry
Staff Representative, Director, Housing Office
Mr. Michael Ogg
Staff Representative, Budget Office
Mr. Yale Abrams
Community Representative
Community Representative
Mr. Anthony Gallino
Student Representative, AS President
Mr. Adam Rosenkranz
Student Representative, AS Vice President of Finance
Student Representative, AS Senator of Student Services