Faculty Office Hours

Stop by an advisor’s office for drop-in advising during the regular semester (except finals week) or email a professor to make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

* denotes major/minor advisor who can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, or career/graduation preparation.

Faculty Information
Name Email Office Location Phone Spring Office Hours
*Boutin, Alexis
Graduate Coordinator
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054A 664-2729 Mon 11am-12pm
Wed 1-2pm
Thurs 2-3pm
Etting, Stephanie etting@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054G 664-2547 Mon 4-5pm
*Jaffe, Karin Enstam karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054D 664-2944 Mon 1-1:45pm
Tues 12-1:30pm
Fri 12:30-1:30pm
Morrison, Amanda amanda.morrison@sonoma.edu Nichols 245 Prefers email Mon 12-1:30pm
Owen, Bruce bruce.owen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054H Prefers email Tues/Thurs 4-5pm
*Praetzellis, Adrian adrian DOT praetzellis  AT sonoma DOT edu

ASC Building


Stevenson 2056

664-2820


664-3950

Mon 9-10:30am

 

Thurs 10-11am

*Purser, Margaret
Department Chair
margaret.purser@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054E 664-3164 Tues 9-10am
Wed 10-11am
Thurs 2-3pm
Reti, Jay reti@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054G 664-2547 Tues 2-3pm
*Senghas, Richard richard.senghas@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054C 664-2307 Mon 1-2pm
Tues 11am-12pm
Torres, Carlos carlos.torres@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054H 664-2181 Mon/Wed 2-3:30pm
by email appt only