Faculty Office Hours

Stop by an advisor’s office for drop-in advising during the regular semester (except finals week) or email a professor to make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

* denotes major/minor advisor who can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, or career/graduation preparation.

Faculty Information
Name Email Phone Office Location Spring Office Hours
Amato, Jessica jessica.amato@sonoma.edu 664-2547 Stevenson Hall 2054G Mon 3:40-4:40pm
*Boutin, Alexis
Graduate Coordinator
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu 664-2729 Stevenson Hall 2054A Tues 9-10am
Wed 1-2pm
Thurs 10-11am
Etting, Stephanie etting@sonoma.edu 664-2547 Stevenson Hall 2054G Tues/Thurs by appointment
*Jaffe, Karin Enstam Department Chair karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu 664-2944 Stevenson Hall 2054D Tues 1:30-2:30pm
Thurs 11am-12pm
Fri 12:30-1:30pm
Owen, Bruce bruce.owen@sonoma.edu Prefers email Stevenson Hall 2054H Tues/Thurs 1-2pm
*Praetzellis, Adrian adrian DOT praetzellis  AT sonoma DOT edu

664-2820


664-3950

ASC Building


Stevenson 2056

On sabbatical during Spring 2014
Preston, James james.preston@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson Hall 2084M Mon 1-2pm
Wed 4-5pm
*Purser, Margaret margaret.purser@sonoma.edu 664-3164 Stevenson Hall 2054E Tues 9-10am
Wed 10-11am
*Senghas, Richard richard.senghas@sonoma.edu 664-2307 Stevenson Hall 2054C Mon/Wed 9:30-11am
Torres, Carlos carlos.torres@sonoma.edu 664-2181 Stevenson Hall 2054H Tues 3-4:45pm
Thurs 11:45am-12:45pm