Faculty Office Hours

Stop by an advisor’s office for drop-in advising during the regular semester (except finals week) or email a professor to make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

* denotes major/minor advisor who can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, or career/graduation preparation.

Faculty Information
Name Email Phone Office Location Fall Office Hours
Amato, Jessica jessica.amato@sonoma.edu 664-2547 Stevenson 2054G Mon/Wed 5:50-6:20pm
*Boutin, Alexis
Graduate Coordinator
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu 664-2729 Stevenson 2054A Mon 10-11am
Wed 1:30-2:30pm
Thurs 2-3pm
Etting, Stephanie etting@sonoma.edu 664-2944 Stevenson 2054D Mon/Wed 10:30am-12pm
*Jaffe, Karin Enstam karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu 664-2944 Stevenson 2054D On Sabbatical
Morrison, Amanda amanda.morrison@sonoma.edu 664-2181 Stevenson 2054H Tues 12:30-1:30pm
Owen, Bruce bruce.owen@sonoma.edu Prefers email Stevenson 2054H Tues/Thurs 4-5pm
*Praetzellis, Adrian adrian DOT praetzellis  AT sonoma DOT edu



ASC Building

Stevenson 2056

Wed 9-10am
by appointment

Tues 10-11am
by appointment
Preston, James james.preston@sonoma.edu 664-2547 Stevenson 2054G Thurs 4-5pm
*Purser, Margaret
Department Chair
margaret.purser@sonoma.edu 664-3164 Stevenson 2054E Tues 10-11am
Wed 9-10am
Fri 1-2pm
*Senghas, Richard richard.senghas@sonoma.edu 664-2307 Stevenson 2054C Mon 1-2pm
Thurs 10:30-11:30am
Torres, Carlos carlos.torres@sonoma.edu 664-2181 Stevenson 2054H Mon/Wed 3:00-4:00pm