Faculty Office Hours

Stop by an advisor’s office for drop-in advising during the regular semester (except finals week) or email a professor to make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

* denotes major/minor advisor who can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, or career/graduation preparation.

Faculty Information
Name Email Phone Office Location Spring Office Hours
*Boutin, Alexis
Graduate Coordinator
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu 664-2729 Stevenson 2054A Mon 9:30-11:30am
Thurs 2-3pm
Etting, Stephanie etting@sonoma.edu 664-2547 Stevenson 2054G Thurs 12-2pm
Jacobs, Jennifer jennifer.jacobs@sonoma.edu 664-2547 Stevenson 2054G Mon/Wed 12-1pm
*Jaffe, Karin Enstam Department Chair karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu 664-2944 Stevenson 2054D Mon 12-2pm
Tues 10-11pm
Fri 11:30am-1:30pm
Morris, Annelise annelise.morris@sonoma.edu 664-2181 Stevenson 2054H Thurs 3:50-4:50pm
Owen, Bruce bruce.owen@sonoma.edu Prefers email Stevenson 2054H Mon 2:30-3:30pm
Wed 1:30-2:30pm
*Praetzellis, Adrian adrian DOT praetzellis  AT sonoma DOT edu

664-2820

664-3950

ASC Building


Stevenson 2056

Thurs 9-10am


Tues 9:30-11am
Preston, James james.preston@sonoma.edu 664-2885 Stevenson 3043 Tues/Thurs 3-4pm
*Purser, Margaret margaret.purser@sonoma.edu 664-3164 Stevenson 2054E Tues 1-3pm
Wed/Thurs 10-11am
*Senghas, Richard richard.senghas@sonoma.edu 664-2307 Stevenson 2054C Mon/Tues 11am-12pm
Torres, Carlos carlos.torres@sonoma.edu 664-2181 Stevenson 2054H Wed 2:30-3:45pm
Wingard, John john.wingard@sonoma.edu 664-2112 Stevenson 2078 By Appointment