Faculty Office Hours

Stop by an advisor’s office for drop-in advising during the regular semester (except finals week) or email a professor to make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

* denotes major/minor advisor who can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, or career/graduation preparation.

Faculty Information
Name Email Phone Office Location Fall Office Hours
*Boutin, Alexis
Graduate Coordinator
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu 664-2729 Stevenson 2054A Mon 11am-12pm
Wed 1-2pm
Thurs 9:15-10:15am
Etting, Stephanie etting@sonoma.edu 664-2547 Stevenson 2054G Tues 10am-12pm
Jacobs, Jennifer jennifer.jacobs@sonoma.edu 664-2547 Stevenson 2054G Thurs 11am-12pm
*Jaffe, Karin Enstam Department Chair karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu 664-2944 Stevenson 2054D Mon 11am-12pm
Tues 1-2pm
Fri 12:30-1:30pm
Owen, Bruce bruce.owen@sonoma.edu Prefers email Stevenson 2054H Mon/Wed 1-2pm
*Praetzellis, Adrian adrian DOT praetzellis  AT sonoma DOT edu

664-2820


664-3950

ASC Building


Stevenson 2056

Thurs 9-10am


Tues 10-11am
Preston, James james.preston@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084M Thurs 2-4pm
*Purser, Margaret margaret.purser@sonoma.edu 664-3164 Stevenson 2054E Tues 1-2pm
Wed 2-3pm
Fri 11am-12pm
*Senghas, Richard richard.senghas@sonoma.edu 664-2307 Stevenson 2054C Mon/Wed 1-2pm
Torres, Carlos carlos.torres@sonoma.edu 664-2181 Stevenson 2054H Tues 1-2:30pm
Thurs 1:30-2:45pm