Faculty Office Hours
Contact Information

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week).
You may also make an appointment with an instructor by contacting them at the phone or e-mail addresses below.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.
The Department Office is open during the academic year Monday through Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Permanent Faculty

Staff

Part-time Lecturer

Permanent Faculty

Name & Position

Contact Information

Office Hours

Nathan Haenlein
Associate Professor of Studio Art - Printmaking

Art 138
707-664-3205
nathan.haenlein@sonoma.edu

Monday & Wednesday
8:00-9:00 and 12:00-1:00 PM

Kurt Kemp
Professor of Studio Art
Printmaking

Art 140
707-664-4439
kurt.kemp@sonoma.edu

Tuesday & Thursday
8-9:00am
& by appt.

Carlos Merino de Villasante
Assistant Professor of Studio Art - Painting

Art 133
707-664-3045
devillas@sonoma.edu

Tuesday & Thursday
12:00 - 1:00
Fri. & by appt

Jann Nunn
Professor of Studio Art
Sculpture
Art 122
707-664-3043
jann.nunn@sonoma.edu

Tuesday 9:00 AM -12:00 PM
& by appt

Mark Perlman
Professor of Studio Art
Painting

Art 131
707-664-2365
mark.perlman@sonoma.edu

Tuesday
8-9:00am

Jennifer Roberson
Assistant Professor of Art History

Art 103
707-664-2658
jennifer.roberson@sonoma.edu

 

Monday 10:00-11:00
& 3:45-4:45
Tuesday 10:00-11:00

Gregory Roberts
Professor of Art Studio - Ceramics

Art 110
707-664-3042
gregory.roberts@sonoma.edu

Tuesday 1-2:30PM
and by Appt.

Michael Schwager
Professor of Art History
and Gallery Director

Art 106
707-664-2720
michael.schwager@sonoma.edu
Tuesday & Wednesday
10:00-12:00

Jennifer Shaw - CHAIR
Professor of Art History

Art 128
707-664-3041
jennifer.shaw@sonoma.edu

 
Tues 11-1:30
Thurs 11-12
& by appt.
Part-time Lecturer

Jennifer Bethke
Part-time Instructor
Art History

Art 110
bethke@sonoma.edu

Monday 12:30-1:30

Elizabeth (Libby) Black
Part-time Instructor
Studio Art

Art 134
blackeli@sonoma.edu

Monday 12:00-1:00

Allison Watkins
Part-time Instructor
Studio Art

Art 110
allison.watkins@sonoma.edu
Mon & Wed
4:00-5:00
Staff

Matthew Barnes
Instructional Technician (2D)

Art 112
707-664-2115


John Scott Forester
Instructional Technician (3D)

Art 111
707-664-3052
john-scott.forester@sonoma.edu

 
Karen Kessel
Image Collection
Art 107
707-664-2145
 
Cindy Menghini
Administrative Analyst
Art 128
707-664-3049
 
Carla Stone
University Art Gallery

ART 101
707-664-2259