FACULTY ADVISING OFFICE HOURS

All Faculty are also available by appointment

Name/Email  Office  Hours Office Phone
Nathan Haenlein
nathan.haenlein@sonoma.edu
Art 138 M W 8:30-9:00
& W 12:00-1:00
707-664-3205
Kurt Kemp
kurt.kemp@sonoma.edu
Art 140 T TH 8-9:00 am
707-664-4439
Carlos Merino de Villasante
devillas@sonoma.edu
Art 133 M W 12:00-1:00
& Friday by appt
707-664-3045

Jann Nunn 
jann.nunn@sonoma.edu

Art 124 Does not teach in Fall 707-664-3043

Jennifer Roberson
jennifer.roberson@sonoma.edu

Art 110 M 1:00-3:00 pm
& Th 3-4:00
707-664-2658

Gregory Roberts (Chair)
gregory.roberts@sonoma.edu 

Art 128a W TH  1:00-3:00 pm 707-664-3042

Michael Schwager 
schwager@sonoma.edu

ART 106 T TH 10:00-12:00 707-664-2720

Jennifer Shaw
jennifer.shaw@sonoma.edu

Art 105 W 11: -12:30
707-664-3041