FACULTY OFFICE HOURS

All Faculty are also available by appointment

Name/Email  Office  Hours Office Phone

Stephen Galloway
stephen.galloway@sonoma.edu

Art 139 M W 4:00-5:00pm
appt. encouraged
707-664-3046
Nathan Haenlein
nathan.haenlein@sonoma.edu
Art 138 M W 8:30-9:00
& W 12:00-1:00
707-664-3205
Kurt Kemp
kurt.kemp@sonoma.edu
Art 140 T TH 6:00-7:00 PM
707-664-4439
Carlos Merino de Villasante
devillas@sonoma.edu
Art 133 T TH 12:00-1:00
& Friday by appt
707-664-3045
Susan Moulton
susan.moulton@sonoma.edu 
     

Jann Nunn 
jann.nunn@sonoma.edu

Art 124 T 4:00-7:00 PM 707-664-3043

Mark Perlman
perlman@sonoma.edu

Art 130  MW 8:00-9:00am
707-664-2365

Jennifer Roberson
jennifer.roberson@sonoma.edu

Art 110 M W 3:50-4:20pm
& Th 3-4:00
707-664-2658

Gregory Roberts (Chair)
gregory.roberts@sonoma.edu 

Art 128a T W TH  1:00-2:15 707-664-3042

Michael Schwager 
schwager@sonoma.edu

ART 106 T W 10:00-12:00 707-664-2720

Jennifer Shaw
jennifer.shaw@sonoma.edu

Art 105 M 1:00-2:00, 
T 10:30-12:30
707-664-3041