Rec Center Exterior SonFest 2013! SonFest 2013! Campus Rec Bike Maintenance Campus Rec Climbing Wall Campus Rec InMotion Classes Rec Center Gym Rec Center Climbing Wall Campus Rec Game Room Campus Rec Swim Campus Rec Upstairs Lobby

News

Looking for a job? Visit our employment page for newly listed positions!

Summer Memberships are now available for a REDUCED PRICE! Visit our Membership page for more information!

Now offering 15- and 30-day passes for all members. Free Climbing Wall gear rental or InMo drop pass with the purchase of a 30-day membership!



Fall Hours

Monday through Thursday: 6am-12am
Friday: 6am-10pm
Saturday: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 9am-12am

Special Hours of Operation

August

Saturday August 29: Closed at 9pm

September
Labor Day weekend
Saturday, September 5: 12pm-6pm
Sunday, September 6: 12pm-6pm
Monday, September 7: 12pm-12am

October
Halloween
Saturday, October 31: 9am-6pm

November
Veteran’s day
Wednesday, November 11: 12pm-12am

Thanksgiving week
Tuesday, November 24: 5:45am-6pm
Wednesday, November 25 through November 28: CLOSED
Sunday, November 29: 12pm-12am

December
End of Semester
Friday, December 18: 5:45am- 6pm
Saturday, December 19 through January 7: CLOSED

Intersession hours: 8am-8pm




Waiver Form

Campus Rec Waiver


Find us online!
Facebook Link Youtube LinkInstagram LinkTwitter Link

Campus Rec is Green Business Certified!

Bay Area Green Business Certified Logo

Rec Center Calendar

Come Take a Tour of the Rec Center!

Here is what you missed at Rec and Roll

Here is what you missed at RecFest 2013!!!

Watch our Pep Rally Skit!