Campus Recreation Center Staff

Professional Staff

Mike Dominguez

Lead Coordinator: Intramurals, Sport Clubs (Competitive Sports), Marketing, Operations, Memberships, Reservations, Kids Camp Coordinator

(707) 664-3391


Ryan Fitzpatrick

Fitness Coordinator

(707) 664-4223




Kevin Soleil

Adventure Programs and Risk Management Coordinator

(707) 664-2771





Additional Staff

Operations Development

Student Coordinators

Melissa Morel, Andrea Collins
morelme@seawolf.sonoma.edu
collinsa@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3434


Reservations & Scheduling

Student Coordinator

Jay Hanley
hanley@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3425


Climbing Wall

Student Coordinators

Kevin Hill, Brycen Moore
hillkev@seawolf.sonoma.edu
moorebry@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3423


Outdoor Resource Center

Student Coordinator

Rachel Tubb
tubb@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3478


Fitness Center

Student Coordinators

Melissa Morel, Ashley Marsh
morelme@seawolf.sonoma.edu
marshas@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3426


inMotion

Student Coordinators

Meeka Burks, Abby Mytych
burksm@seawolf.sonoma.edu
mytycha@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3434


Super Kids Camp

Student Directors

Ashley Marsh
marshas@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4386


Assistant Directors

Robin Lintz, Connor Bjorges
rroselintz@rocketmail.com
bjorgec@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Low Ropes Course

Student Coordinator

Malina Akau, Cammy York
akau@seawolf.sonoma.edu
york@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3428


 


Marketing

Student Coordinator

Michele Schulman, Jake Scarpetti, Rachel Fielding
schulmam@seawolf.sonoma.edu
scarpetti@seawolf.sonoma.edu
fieldinr@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3428

Sports Clubs

Student Coordinators

Kaydee Blickenstaff, Gabe Hirsh
blickenk@seawolf.sonoma.edu
hirshg@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3423


Personal Training

Student Coordinator

Anthony Finley
finleyan@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4307


Outdoor Pursuits Office

Student Coordinators

David Liebman, Mckella Koho
liebmand@seawolf.sonoma.edu
koho@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3478


Massage

Student Coordinator

Emily Wong
wongem@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3426


Intramural Sports

Student Coordinators

Kasey Addiego, Kate McFarland
addiego@seawolf.sonoma.edu
mcfarkat@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3426


Memberships

Student Coordinator

Veronica Kays
kaysv@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3429


Aquatics

Student Coordinator

Rebekah Israel
israelr@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3425


Risk Management

Student Coordinator

Scott Liebert
lieberts@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3434