Sports Club List

Click on the club name to go to its repective page. If there is no link, please contact the President of the club listed.

SSU's Active Sports Clubs
Club President E-mail
Baseball Robert Wassmer nomabaseballclub@yahoo.com
Cheer Dana Hachigan danah35@comcast.net
Cross Country Kyle Petrucelli petrucek@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Dance Caitlin Hymer | Samantha Bosarge sonomasapphires@hotmail.com
Equestrian Shira Rebibo rebibo@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Fishing Adrien Briens briens@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Hockey Alex Agar diamenta@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Ju-Jitsu Andrew Castillo castilan@seawolf.sonoma.edu
LAX Men's Connor Kuehnle kuehnle@seawolf.sonoma.edu
LAX Women's Hayley O'Neill oneillha@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Mountain Bike Jon Parrazzo porrazzj@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Rowing Lauren Linney linneyl@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Rugby Jack Mcnamarra mcnamajo@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Soccer, Men's Aaron McMilan-Gordan mcmilaar@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Soccer, Women's Danielle Larsen larsend@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Snow Brendon Vogel vogelbr@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Triathlon Sebastian Carrizosa carrizos@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Track and Field Elijah Stephenson stepheli@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Ultimate, Men's Shane Tracy tracysh@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Ultimate, Women's Lauren Flinn flinnl@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Volleyball, Men's Ryan Petulla petulla@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Volleyball, Women's Haley Kavanaugh kavanauh@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Waterpolo Nicole Harrington ssuwaterpoloclub@gmail.com