Contact Conference and Event Services

Student Event Reservations

(707) 664-2475
(707) 664-2420 (fax)
assistae@sonoma.edu

Rhonda Nilsson
Coordinator
Student Event Scheduling
(707) 664-3323
rhonda.nilsson@sonoma.edu


Off Campus Conference Sales


Departmental Event Reservations

(707) 664-4091
(707) 664-2420 (fax)
reservations@sonoma.edu

Cecilia O'Brien
Sales and Scheduling Specialist
Conference and Event Services
(707) 664-3737
cecilia.obrien@sonoma.edu

Kindra Kautz
Sales and Scheduling Manager
Conference and Event Services
(707) 664-2527
kautz@sonoma.edu

MaKela Inemer
Sales and Scheduling Specialist
Conference and Event Services
(707) 664-3850
inemer@sonoma.edu

Ryan Ernst
Director of Sales and Marketing
Conference and Event Services
(707) 664-2533
ryan.ernst@sonoma.edu

Sarah Gillespie
Sales and Scheduling Specialist
Conference and Event Services
(707) 664-3336
sarah.gillespie@sonoma.edu



Event Operations

Glen Brady
Operations Supervisor/Technical Coordinator
707-664-4353
bradyg@sonoma.edu

Jenna Hennessy
Student Center Operations
707-664-4354
hennessj@sonoma.edu

Jessica Way
Director
Student Center and Event Operations
(707) 664-2138
jessica.way@sonoma.edu