Chemistry Department

SPRING 2015

Permanent Faculty

Office Hours

Contact Info

Dr. SuDr. Jennifer Whiles-Lillig -Chair/ Associate Professor

M, Tu 11-12

Darwin 312
(707)664-2331
jennifer.whiles@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Steve Farmer - Associate Professor

T, Th 11-12

Darwin 316
farmers@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jon Fukuto - Associate Professor

By Appointment

 

Darwin 319
(707)664-2187
jon.fukuto@sonoma.edu

Dr. Monica Lares- Assistant Professor

Th 1-2; F 11-12

Darwin 315

(707)664-3971

lares@sonoma.edu

 

ThelmaDr. Mark Perri -

Assistant Professor

M 10-11, F 11-12

Darwin 318
(707)664-2440
mark.perri@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Meng-Chih Su

Professor

M W F 11-12

SALZ 2004

Darwin 300H
(707)664-4057
sum@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Carmen Works - Professor

W 3-5

Or By Appointment

Darwin 313
(707)664-3084
carmen.works@sonoma.edu

 

Dr. SuDr. Jennifer Casey - Visiting Professor

Tu 2-3; Th 10-11

Darwin 300F
(707)664-2157
caseyj@sonoma.edu

 

Lecturers

 

 

Description: M:\My Pictures\Guilford picture.jpgMr. Jared Wiltse

 

M 9-11

Darwin 300G

(707) 664-2833
wiltse@sonoma.edu

Dr. Zach Sharrett

W 12-1;

Monday afternoons by appointment

Darwin 14

(707)664-3869

zachary.sharrett@sonoma.edu

Dr. Ian Jones

By Appointment

Darwin 14

(707)664-3869

jonesi@sonoma.edu

Staff

 

 

Andrea Cullinen

Administrative Coordinator

M-F 8-12, 1-4:30

Darwin 300

707-664-2119

cullinen@sonoma.edu

Benjamin Diamond

Chemistry Stockroom Technician

M-F 8-4:30

Darwin 329

707-664-2152

diamondb@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Sujan Bhattarai

Chemistry Stockroom Technician

M-F 8-4:30

Darwin 329

707-664-2152

bhattara@sonoma.edu