Chemistry Department

SPRING 2014

Permanent Faculty

Office Hours

Contact Info

Dr. SuDr. Jennifer Whiles-Lillig - Department Chair / Associate Professor

M,Tu 11-12

Darwin 312
(707)664-2331
jennifer.whiles@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Steve Farmer - Associate Professor

M,W 10-11

Darwin 316
farmers@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jon Fukuto - Associate Professor

By Appointment

 

Darwin 319
(707)664-2187
jon.fukuto@sonoma.edu

Dr. Monica Lares

M 5-6; Th 3-4

Darwin 315

(707)664-3971

lares@sonoma.edu

 

ThelmaDr. Mark Perri - Assistant Professor

M 10-11; F 11-12

Darwin 318
(707)664-2440
mark.perri@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Meng-Chih Su

Professor

M,F 11-12; W 11-11:45

Darwin 300H
(707)664-4057
sum@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Carmen Works - Associate Professor

By Appointment

Darwin 313
(707)664-3084
carmen.works@sonoma.edu

 

Lecturers

 

 

Dr. Christopher Dudzik

M,Tu 12-1; F 10-12 in CARS 10

Dar 300F

(707) 664-2157

dudzik@sonoma.edu

Description: M:\My Pictures\Guilford picture.jpgDr. Jacquelyn Guilford

 

M, W 12-1 in DAR 217

Darwin 300G
(707)664-2833
guilforj@sonoma.edu

Dr. Monali Joshi

 

W, Th 12-1

Darwin 300F
(707)664-2157

monali.joshi@sonoma.edu

Description: C:\Documents and Settings\carishuc\Local Settings\Temporary Internet Files\Content.Word\DSCN2217.jpgDr. Kristylea Ojeda

F 11-11:50

Darwin 300H
(707)664-4057
ojeda@sonoma.edu

Dr. Zach Sharrett

M,W 12-1

Darwin 14

(707)664-3869

zachary.sharrett@sonoma.edu

Staff

 

 

Andrea Cullinen

Administrative Coordinator

M-F 8-12, 1-4:30

Darwin 300

707-664-2119

 

Christy Gorman

Chemistry Stockroom Technician

M-F 8-4:30

Darwin 329

707-664-2152

christy.gorman@sonoma.edu