Faculty Profiles

Dr. Elizabeth Burch
Dept. Chair, Professor & Advisor
elizabeth.burch@sonoma.edu
707.664.2149
Nichols Hall 328
Full Bio

Edward Beebout
Professor & Advisor
ed.beebout@sonoma.edu
707.664.4042
Nichols Hall 326
Full Bio

Marco Calavita
Professor & Advisor
marco.calavita@sonoma.edu
707.664.4209
Nichols Hall 332
Full Bio

Nate Campbell
Instructor
nate@ksunradio.com
KSUN Studio
Full Bio


AcostaLewisEmily Acosta Lewis
Assistant Professor
emily.acostalewis@sonoma.edu 707.664.2507
Nichols Hall 324
Full Bio

Michael Litle
Professor & Advisor
litle@sonoma.edu
707.664.2868
Nichols Hall 126
Full Bio

 

Paul Gullixson
Instructor
Paul.gullixson@sonoma.edu
707.664.2746
STAR Office
Full Bio

Brooke Tester
Administrative Analyst
testerb@sonoma.edu
707.664.2149
Nichols Hall 330
Full Bio