SSU Campus

 

 

 
| Home | CSUEU Home | Membership Form | Contract Online | Contact a Steward |

CSUEU Chapter 304 Contacts

Please contact the president or any steward for Contract or Representation questions.

Mira Aceves x4-2205 mira.aceves@gmail.com
Leeanne Bowes, President x4-3097 leeanne.bowes@gmail.com
Cathi Cari-Shudde x4-2119 shuddec@sonic.net
Micheal Cullinane x4-4266 hpybookworm@gmail.com
Jo-Ann Dapiran, Treasurer x4-3880 joannd304@gmail.com
Eric Eisenhart x4-3099 eric.eisenhart@gmail.com
Michael Hazen, Chief Steward x4-2922 bhupindar@gmail.com
Dustin Mollo x4-3340 dustin.mollo.304@gmail.com
Catherine Murray, Secretary x4-4019 murraycsm@gmail.com
Mike Nelson x4-3062 mikenelson304@gmail.com
Pat Parson, BU 9 Rep x4-2102 pt.parson@gmail.com
Lisa Revere x4-2204 lbrevere@gmail.com
Tom Sargent x4-4003
Gina Voight, BU 7 Rep x4-2357 barsi1@comcast.net

 


Updated 20 August, 2013