Contact Us

Joyce Suzuki

Managing Director of Employee Relations & Compliance Services
joyce.suzuki@sonoma.edu

Lauren Morimoto

Director of Diversity & Inclusive Excellence
morimoto@sonoma.edu

Laura Williams

Crisis Advocate
laura.williams@sonoma.edu

Melinda Barnard

Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs
melinda.barnard@sonoma.edu

Bianca Zamora

Associated Students Diversity Senator
zamorab@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Mark Fabionar

The HUB Director
mark.fabionar@sonoma.edu