President's Diversity Council 2011-2012

Membership 2011-2012
Name Role/Position
Carlos Ayala Co-Chair
Melinda Barnard AVP for Faculty Affairs
Brent Boyer Disability Services Rep
Ianthe Brautigan-Swenson School of Arts and Humanities Faculty Rep
Sharon Cabaniss School of Science and Technology Faculty Rep (not attending 2014-15)
Veronica Duarte School of Education, PDC Recorder
Charles Elster Senate Diversity Subcommittee Chair
Mark Fabionar Director of The HUB Multicultural Center
Anthony Gallino Associated Students President
Ellie Galvez-Hard School of Education Faculty Rep
Maricela Ibarra Staff Representative
Nathan Johnson Representing Office of VP/Administration and Finance
Susan Kashack Chief Communications Officer, University Affairs
Laura Krier University Library Faculty Rep
Kyuho Lee School fo Business and Economics Faculty Rep
Lauren Morimoto Director of Diversity
Amanda Morrison Faculty at Large
Hope Ortiz Center for International Education
Napoleon Reyes School of Social Science Faculty Rep
Andrew Rogerson Provost, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Richard Senghas Chair of Academic Senate
Joyce Suzuki Employee Relations/Campus Title IV Coordinator
Carmen Works Proxy for Sharon Cabaniss, School of Science and Technology Rep

Staff to the Council

Staff to the Council
Name Role/Position
Melinda Barnard Interim Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
Joyce Suzuki Managing Director, Employee Relations & Compliance