Advising and Office Hours for Fall 2016

 
Area Faculty Names Phone Numbers Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours
Department Chair Brantley Bryant (707) 664-2164
bryantbr@sonoma.edu
Nichols 362A

W 1-2:30pm, TH 1 - 2:30pm

Literature Brantley Bryant (707) 664-2164
bryantbr@sonoma.edu
Nichols 362A W 1-2:30pm, TH 1 - 2:30pm
Anne Goldman (707) 664-2651
goldmana@sonoma.edu
Nichols 338 T 11:30-12pm, 5 - 6pm; TH 1 - 2:30pm.
Kim Hester-Williams (707) 664-3136
williams@sonoma.edu
Nichols 340 T 1 - 2:00pm, W 12-2pm,
John Kunat (707) 664-3138
kunaut@sonoma.edu
Nichols 360 W 5:40-6:50, TH 12-12:45, and by appt.
Tim Wandling (707) 664-2796
tim.wandling@sonoma.edu
Nichols 356 W 11 -12 noon, TH 3-5pm
Chingling Wo (707) 664-2164
chingling.wo@sonoma.edu
Nichols 342 T TH 1-2pm & by appointment
Creative Writing Gillian Conoley (707) 664-3919, 664-2406
gconoley@pacbell.net
Nichols 336, Nichols 320 M 11-12pm; T 1 - 2pm & by appt.
Stefan Kiesbye
kiesbye@sonoma.edu
Nichols 354 W 11-12:45pm, TH 3-4:45 pm, and by appt.
Noelle Oxenhandler (707) 664-2506
oxenhandler@sonoma.edu
Nichols 344 M 3:30 – 4:30; T 2:30-3:30
Single Subject Credential Cathy Kroll (707) 664-2966
kroll@sonoma.edu
Nichols 346 W 4-5pm, Th12-2pm & by appointment.
Josefa Pace (707) 664- 2504 Nichols 334 M 2:30 - 3:45 pm, T 2:15 - 2:45 pm, TH 1:30 - 2:45 pm
WEPT Coordinator

Lauren Nahas

(707) 664-

Nichols  
English Department Office

Barbara Frohlech

(707) 664-2140
frohlech@sonoma.edu
Nichols 362 M-F 8-4:30