Information Meetings

Academic Credit & Degree Programs - Professional Development Certificate Programs

Call 707-664-2394 to confirm room locations. To park on campus, you must purchase a general parking permit ($5.00) from permit machines located in lots J, F, M and L (exact cash or major credit cards) and park in a general or residential housing lot.

A map of the SSU campus can be found here.

Academic Credit & Degree Programs

Information Meetings


B.S. Business Administration @ College of Marin Focus Group Meetings

  • Wednesday, February 15  |  2-3:30 pm  |  Deedy Staff Lounge, Student Svcs Bldg, 1st Floor, College of Marin Kentfield Campus
  • Thursday, March 2  |  5:30-7 pm  |  Deedy Staff Lounge, Student Svcs Bldg, 1st Floor, College of Marin Kentfield Campus

B.A. Liberal Studies @ Napa Valley/Solano

  • Wednesday, February 1  |  5-6 pm  |  Room 242, Solano Community College Vallejo Center
  • Thursday, February 23  |  5-6 pm  |  Room 803, Solano Community College Fairfield Campus
  • Tuesday, March 7  |  5:30-6:30 pm  |  Napa Valley College Transfer Center
  • Week of March 20  |  5-6 pm  |  Room 133, Vacaville Center, Solano Community College Vacaville Center

Saturday Hybrid B.A. Liberal Studies @ SSU

  • Saturday, February 4  |  10:30am-12pm  |  Carson 69, SSU Campus
  • Saturday, March 4  |  10:30am-12pm  |  Carson 69, SSU Campus

M.A. Film Studies

  • Sunday, February 19   |  2:30-3:30 pm  |  before Sonoma Film Institute screening in Ives 101, SSU Campus
  • Wednesday, March 8   |  6-7 pm  |  Schulz 3001, SSU Campus

M.A. Organization Development

  • Tuesday, January 17  |  6-8pm  |  Int. Hall 100, SSU Campus
  • Wednesday, February 15  |  6-8pm  |  Int. Hall 100, SSU Campus
  • Thursday, March 16  |  6-8pm  |  Int. Hall 100, SSU Campus
  • Tuesday, April 11  |  6-8pm  |  Int. Hall 100, SSU Campus
  • Tuesday, May 9  |  6-8pm  |  Int. Hall 100, SSU Campus

M.A. Psychology: Depth

  • Saturday, January 21  |  2-4 pm  |  Stevenson Hall 3042, SSU Campus
  • Saturday, February 11  |  2-4 pm  |  Stevenson Hall 3042, SSU Campus
  • Saturday, March 4  |  2-4 pm  |  Stevenson Hall 3042, SSU Campus

To Be Scheduled

M.A. Spanish
M.S. Computer and Engineering Science

Professional Development Certificate Programs

Information Meetings

Construction Management Certificate

  • Wednesday, January 18  |  6-7pm  |  Schulz 1121

Craft Beer Appreciation Certificate

  • Wednesday, January 11  |  5-8pm  |  Lagunitas Brewery

Human Resource Management Certificate

  • Tuesday, January 31  |  7-8pm  |  GMC 1057

Nursing Transition Into Practice

  • Friday, March 10  |  5-7pm  |  Darwin Hall 103

Project Management and Agile Project Management

  • Tuesday, January 17  |  6-7pm  |  Schulz 1121