Sponsored Programs

Welcome to the Sponsored Programs Administration website. Sponsored Programs Administration provides financial and administrative support services to Principal Investigators, Project Directors, and project staff. We also provide compliance and monitoring oversight of post-award activities for sponsored projects administered by Sonoma State University.

If you have a question about post-award activities for sponsored programs at Sonoma State University, please contact us.

SPA Staff

Barbara Crandell
Project Administrator
(707) 664-4423
barbara.crandell@sonoma.edu

Laurie Mattinson
Project Administrator
(707) 664-3444
laurie.mattinson@sonoma.edu

Frank Oddy
Administrative & Financial Support
(707) 664-2066
frank.oddy@sonoma.edu

Dorothy Pitts
Administrative Manager
(707) 664-3972
dorothy.pitts@sonoma.edu

Gregg Sheehan
Administrative & Financial Support
(707) 664-3003
sheehan@sonoma.edu

Sandy Stever
Administrative & Financial Support
(707) 664-3210
sandy.stever@sonoma.edu

Jeff Wilson
Deputy Controller
(707) 664-3715
jeff.wilson@sonoma.edu