Human Development Major Advisors for Spring 2014

Human Development advisors represent a number if disciplines. Advisors are available during their office hours. If you cannot come in during an advisor's posted office hours, call or email the advisor about scheduling an appointment. Office staff do not make appointments for faculty. Faculty office hours start on the first day of class and end on the last day of class each semester. Faculty are not on campus on a regular basis during the summer or intersession.

 
Name e-mail Phone Number Office Location Office Hours
Maggio Hucek, Suzanne
(Program Coordinator)
maggiohu@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2516 Stevenson Hall 3057 Fridays 1pm-3pm
Filp-Hanke, Johanna
(Early Childhood Education)
johanna.filp@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2280 Stevenson Hall 2010A Thursdays 12 pm-3pm
Hillier Ferreira, Susan (Gerontology/Psychology) susan.hillier@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2586 Stevenson Hall 3057 TBA
Jaffe, Karin E.
(Biological Anthropology)
karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2944 Stevenson Hall 2054 D TBA
Olson, Gerryann
(Psychology)
olsong@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2265 Stevenson Hall 3092C TBA
Senghas, Richard
(Anthropology)
richard.senghas@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2307 Stevenson Hall 2054 C

Mondays & Wednesdays 1 :00 - 2:00pm

Tung, Charlene
(Women's and Gender Studies)
charlene.tung@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2086 Carson 32 TBA

 

Social Science Academic Peer Advisor for Spring 2014

The peer advisor can answer questions about General Education Requirements, the Academic Requirements Report (ARR), the Transfer Credit Report, course registration, and waitlists. The peer advisor cannot answer major specific questions or sign any paperwork. Email: crcstude@sonoma.edu, (please write in the subject "For SS Academic Peer Advisor") Phone: (707)664-2731.

Office Location
Office Hours
Stevenson Hall 2070, L (in the Political Science Office) TBA
Salazar 1070 (across from Seawolf Services) TBA