Contact Us

CMS

Ross Stivison
Deputy, CIO
ross.stivison@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3356

Amanda McGowan
Graduation Initiative Manager and Advising Functional Lead
amanda.mcgowan@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3361

Josh Anderson
Administrative Analyst
josh.anderson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3864

Cindy Miller
Finance Information Systems Manager
and Student Financials Lead
cindy.miller@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2099

Jaime Russell
Manager, Student Information Systems and
Student Records Functional Lead
jaime.russell@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2889

Teresa James
Financial Aid Functional Lead
teresa.james@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2792

Erica Klafter
Admissions, Campus Community and
Transfer Credit Functional Lead
erica.klafter@sonoma.edu 
(707) 664-2418

Ken Beck
Analyst/Programmer
ken.beck@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3243

Sue Bennett
Analyst/Programmer
sue.bennett@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3093

Allen Cunningham
Analyst/Programmer
allen.cunningham@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2052

John Gleazer
Analyst/Programmer
john.gleazer@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2767

Eleanor Henderson
Analyst/Programmer
eleanor.henderson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3094

Human Services

Meryl Montalto
Director of HRIS
meryl.montalto@sonoma.edu 
(707) 664-3366

Xiaodong Zhu
HRIS Manager
zhux@sonoma.edu 
(707) 664-2913

Support Services

Joey Montalto
CMS Security
joey.montalto@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4071