Faculty

Dr. Rebecca Bryan

Concentration Advisor for Physical Education
Office: PE 24
Phone: 707.664.2678
bryanr@sonoma.edu

Dr. Ellen Carlton

Concentration Advisor for Interdisciplinary Pre-OT
Office: PE 25
Phone: 707.664.3918
ellen.carlton@sonoma.edu

Dr. Lauren Morimoto

Concentration Advisor for Lifetime Fitness, Exercise Science
Office: PE 26
Phone: 707.664.2479
morimoto@sonoma.edu

Dr. Steven Winter

Concentration Advisor for Lifetime Fitness, Department Chair
Office: PE 13
Phone: 707.664.2188
steven.winter@sonoma.edu

Dr. Wanda Boda

Concentration Advisor for Exercise Science
Office: PE 16
Phone: 707.664.3938
wanda.boda@sonoma.edu

Dr. Elaine McHugh

General Advisor
Office: PE 17
Phone: 707.664.2660
elaine.mchugh@sonoma.edu

Dr. Bulent Sokmen

Concentration Advisor for Exercise Science, Graduate Coordinator
Office: PE 22
Phone: 707.664.2789
sokmen@sonoma.edu


Staff

Gina Voight

Administrative Coordinator
Office: PE 14
Phone: 707.664.2357
gina.voight@sonoma.edu

Gloria Allen

Equipment Technician
Office: Central Issue Room
Phone: 707.664.2105
gloria.allen@sonoma.edu