Faculty Office Hours

This page was updated as of February 2016.

If you are unable to attend faculty office hours, please call or e-mail the professor directly to make an appointment.

Full-Time Instructors/ADVISORS
Instructor Drop In Office Hours Room Phone Email
Christine Renaudin (website) Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:00 pm ST3016-C (707) 664-3159 christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu
Suzanne Toczyski (website) Monday 4:00-5:00 pm, Tuesday 1:30-3:30 pm ST3016-G (707) 664-4177 suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu
Jeffrey Reeder Tuesday 11:00-11:55 am, Wednesday 1:00-3:00 pm ST3016-D (707) 664-4268 jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu
Parissa Tadrissi Tuesday/Thursday 3:00-4:30 pm ST3016-F (707) 664-3163 parissa.tadrissi@sonoma.edu
Robert Train Tuesday 5:00-6:00 pm, Wednesday 6:00-7:00 pm ST1032 B (707) 664-2014 robert.train@sonoma.edu
Michaela Grobbel Tuesday 2:30-3:30 pm, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 am ST3016-E (707) 664-2637 grobbel@sonoma.edu
Part-Time Instructors
Instructor Drop In Office Hours Room Email
Arthur Vargas Wednesday 4:15-5:15 pm ST3016-B arthur.vargas@sonoma.edu
Joseph Harrington Monday 11:50 am-12:20 pm & Wednesday 7:30 am-8:00 am ST3016-B joseph.harrington@sonoma.edu
Olivier Marteau Tuesday/Thursday 3:00-4:00 pm ST3016-B marteau@sonoma.edu
John Nardine Tuesday 12:00-1:00 pm ST3016-B nardine@sonoma.edu
Alejandra Martin Wednesday 3:00-4:00 pm ST3016-B aledelatorre7@gmail.com
Ana Torres Wednesday 6:00-7:00 pm ST3016-B ana.torres@sonoma.edu
Karla Quevedo Thursday 10:00-11:00 am ST3016-B quevedo@sonoma.edu