Faculty Office Hours

This page was updated as of November 2015.

If you are unable to attend faculty office hours, please call or e-mail the professor directly to make an appointment.

Full-Time Instructors/ADVISORS
Instructor Office Hours Room Phone Email
Christine Renaudin Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:00 pm ST3016-C (707) 664-3159 christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu
Suzanne Toczyski Monday 1:30-3:30 pm, Tuesday 1:30-2:30 pm,
Wednesday 1:00-2:00 pm
ST3016-G (707) 664-4177 suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu
Jeffrey Reeder Tuesday 1:00-2:00 pm Wednesday 10:30-11:30,
Thursday Noon-1:00 pm
ST3016-D (707) 664-4268 jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu
Parissa Tadrissi Monday/Wednesday 12:30-2:00 pm ST3016-F (707) 664-3163 parissa.tadrissi@sonoma.edu
Robert Train Tuesday 5:00-6:00 pm ST1032 B 707) 664-2014 robert.train@sonoma.edu
Michaela Grobbel Tuesday 11:00 am-Noon, Thursday 1:00-2:00 pm ST3016-E (707) 664-2637 grobbel@sonoma.edu
Part-Time Instructors
Instructor Office Hours Room Phone
Kate Foley-Beining Wed 1:00-2:00 pm, Thurs 2:00-3:00 pm ST3016-E


Joseph Harrington Tuesday 7:20-7:50 am & 11:50 am-12:50 pm ST3016-B joseph.harrington@sonoma.edu
Olivier Marteau Monday/Wednesday 12:00-1:00 pm ST3016-B marteau@sonoma.edu
John Nardine Tuesday 12:00-1:00 pm ST3016-B nardine@sonoma.edu
Olivia Park Wednesday 3:00-4:00 pm ST3016-B olivia.park@sonoma.edu
Ana Torres Wednesday 6:00-7:00 pm ST3016-B ana.torres@sonoma.edu
Christine Garrabrant Monday 6:00-7:00 pm ST3016-I christine.garrabrant@sonoma.edu
Lily Woll Wednesday 10-11:00 am ST3016-B lily.woll@sonoma.edu