Fall 2012 Moodle Training

Several workshops have just been added to the Faculty Center's training schedule.

Register here (Seawolf ID required)

Moodle 2 Basics

For faculty who want to learn how to get started using Moodle 2.

  • Thursday Aug 16, 2012, 12:00pm-1:15pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012, 12:00pm-1:15pm
  • Thursday, Aug 23, 2012, 12:00pm-1:15pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012, 12:00pm-1:15pm
  • Thursday Sept 6, 2012, 12:00pm-1:15pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012, 12:00pm-1:15pm

What's New in Moodle 2?

This workshop is for faculty who have some experience in the Moodle learning management system and want to learn about the new features now available in Moodle 2.

  • Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012, 12:00pm-1:00pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012, 12:00pm-1:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2012, 12:00pm-1:00pm
  • Friday, September 7, 2012, 12:00pm-1:00pm

Migrating your Moodle course from 1.9 to Moodle 2

Drop in to the Faculty Center for hands-on help moving your old course to the new Moodle 2 environment.

  • Friday, Augst 17, 2012, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Monday, August 20, 2012, 2:00pm - 5:00pm