Applause Award: Mira Aceves, Chris Bramble, Lisa Revere, Kevin Ryan, Todd Wright, Network Security and Communication Services

Thumbnail image for applause.jpegThe networking group are unsung heroes, in our perspective. Yet one more example over the past few weeks was their attention and support while performing campus upgrades to the DNS and DHCP systems, mitigating any interruptions to the Library's services - demonstrating their sensitivity to the needs of students and faculty. Huge appreciation!
-- Nominated by Barbara Butler, Library Dean and Paul Cotter, Library Technology Services, October 19, 2011

Search Newscenter

Subscribe to SSU NewsCenter