Faculty Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

*Major/Minor Advisor.  Please click here to find your assigned advisor.

Instructor Email Office Phone Fall Office Hours
Boaz, Cynthia* boazc@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2081 664-2589 Wed 2-3pm; Thurs 4-5pm
Brown, Diane diane.brown@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 664-2875 Wed by appointment
Dixon, Don dondixon@sonic.net Stevenson 3009A 664-2463 Sat/Sun by appointment
Gouveia, Keith gouveiak@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 664-3165 Mon/Wed 6:45-7:45am; 9:30-10:30am
Fri 11:45am-12:45pm
Hertz, Richrd richard.hertz@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 664-2463 Tues/Wed 6-7pm
McCuan, David* david.mccuan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2064 664-3309 Mon 11am-12pm; 1-2pm
McNamara, Robert* robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070I 664-2676 Tues 9-10am
Thurs 9-10am; 12-1pm
Merrifield, Andy* andy.merrifield@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 664-2875 Mon 1-2pm; Tues 5-6pm
Nelson, Catherine* catherine.nelson@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070F 664-3963 Mon 10:30-11:45am
Wed 1:30-2:30pm
Thurs 10:15-11:30am
Nordin, Jim jnordin1945@gmail.com Stevenson 3009A 372-3653 Mon by appointment
Parness, Diane* diane.parness@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070H 664-3142 Tues/Thurs 9-10am; 12-12:30pm
Preisler, Barry bpreisler@wans.net Stevenson 3007 664-2912 Tues/Thurs 10:30-11:30am
Ray, Emily emily.ray@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070L 664-2731 Mon 12-1pm
Switky, Robert switky@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B 664-2580 Mon 4-5pm; Tues/Thurs 9:30-10:30am
Volkart, Judith jhv@sonic.net Stevenson 2089 664-2689 Thurs 5-6pm or by appointment
Wentworth, Janet janet.wentworth@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B prefers email Tues by appointment