Faculty Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

*Major/Minor Advisor.  Please click here to find your assigned advisor.

Instructor Email Office Phone Fall Office Hours
Boaz, Cynthia * boazc@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2081 664-2589 On Sabbatical
Brown, Diane diane.brown@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 664-2463 Tues, by appointment
Gouveia, Keith gouveiak@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 664-3165 Mon/Wed 9:20-10:20am
Fri 11:45am-12:45pm
Hertz, Richard richard.hertz@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070A prefers email Mon 9:15-10:15am
Martinez-Rubin, Norma norma@evaluationfocused.com Stevenson 3009A 664-2463 Thurs 5:50-6:50pm
McCuan, David * david.mccuan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2064 664-3309 By appointment
McNamara, Robert * robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070I 664-2676 Tues 9-10am; 12-1pm
Thurs 9-10am
Merrifield, Andy andy.merrifield@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 664-2875 Mon/Tues 12:00-1:00pm
Wed 1:00-2:00pm
Nelson, Catherine * catherine.nelson@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070F 664-3963 Mon 10:45am-12pm
Tues 1:15-2:30pm
Thurs 10:30-11:30am
Parness, Diane * diane.parness@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070H 664-3142 MW 9:30-10:00am
MW 12:00-1:00pm
Preisler, Barry bpreisler@wans.net Stevenson 3007 664-2912 Tues/Thurs 12:30-2:00pm
Wed 1:00-3:00pm*
(*on 9/9, 9/23, 10/14, 11/4 only)
Ray, Emily emily.ray@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070L 664-2731 Mon 10:00-11:30am
Switky, Robert switky@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B 664-2580 Mon 4:00-5:00pm
Thurs 6:00-6:50pm
Volkart, Judith jhv@sonic.net Stevenson 2084G 664-3955 Wed, by appointment