Office of the Registrar Staff

Email: records.admissions@sonoma.edu

Management

Lisa Noto
University Registrar
707.664.2778 lisa.noto@sonoma.edu
Vacant
Associate Registrar Registrar

Transfer Credits/Updates Team

(A-K) Angeles Hernandez
Academic Records Specialist
707.664-3346 angeles.hernandez@sonoma.edu
(L - Z) Vacant
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.2087 records.admissions@sonoma.edu

Graduation Team

(A-G) Lillian Lee
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.3101, lillian.lee@sonoma.edu
(H-Q) Conchita Macarty
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.2635, conchita.macarty@sonoma.edu
(R-Z) Vacant
Academic Records Specialist
records.admissions@sonoma.edu

Registration

Katherine Dahl
Registration Assistant
707.664.3367 katherine.dahl@sonoma.edu

Articulation

Ashley Amador
Articulation Officer
707.664-3018, ashley.amador@sonoma.edu

Staff

Vicki Johnson
Administrative Support Coordinator
707.664.3204, Vicki.Johnson@sonoma.edu
Jane McGrew
Information & Documentation Specialist
707.664.3015,jane.mcgrew@sonoma.edu

Transcripts

Stephanie Toves
Transcripts
707.664.4459, transcripts@sonoma.edu