Contact Us

Department Staff
Name Position | Village Phone Email
Cyndie Morozumi Director (707) 664-4033 cyndie.morozumi@sonoma.edu
Stacey Murray Community Development Coordinator (707) 664-4192 stacey.murray@sonoma.edu
Jesse Andrews Community Conduct Coordinator (707) 664-3396 jesse.andrews@sonoma.edu
Kailyn Doyle AC | Tuscany (707) 664-3632 doyleka@sonoma.edu
Tramaine Austin-Dillon AC | Sauvignon East (707) 664-3735 austindi@sonoma.edu
Julia Rose AC | Sauvignon West (707) 664-3711 roseju@sonoma.edu
Becky Young AC | Zinfandel (707) 664-2646 becky.young@sonoma.edu
Lawrence Segrue ACC | Cabernet (707) 664-3500 segrue@sonoma.edu
Leitia D. Tajuba ACC | Verdot (707) 664-3734 tajuba@sonoma.edu
Roberto Renteria ACC | Beaujolais West (707) 664-3736 roberto.renteria@sonoma.edu
Sarah Decker ACC | Beaujolais East (707) 664-3327 deckersa@sonoma.edu
Nathan Bernstein Assistant Community Conduct Coordinator (707) 664-2534 bernstna@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Lindsey Voight Service Desk Coordinator (707) 664-4259 voight@seawolf.sonoma.edu