Sonoma State Safe Zone Home

SSU Safe Zone Allies

The following people have completed our Safe Zone training, are allies to the LBGT+ members of our campus community and consented to be listed here.

 
Name Department or Area Pledge date Contact Information
Laurel Holmstrom-Keyes Academic Senate co-founder/trainer 664-2801, holmstrl@sonoma.edu
Dr. Lauren Morimoto Kinesiology trainer 664-2479, morimoto@sonoma.edu
Dr. Alexis Boutin Anthropology   664-2729, boutin@sonoma.edu
Dr. Robert McNamara Political Science   664-2676, robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu
Mo Phillips Residential Life co-founder, 2016 664-2804, mo.phillips@sonoma.edu
Dawnelle Ricciardi Library   664-2877, dawnelle.ricciardi@sonoma.edu
Dolores Bainter Music   664-2324, dolores.bainter@sonoma.edu
Dr. Elisa Velasquez Psychology   elisa.velasquez@sonoma.edu
Lillian Lee Admissions and Records   664-3101, lillian.lee@sonoma.edu
Susan Gutierrez Financial Aid   664-2287, susan. gutierrez@sonoma.edu
Dustin Mollo Information Technology   664-3340, dustin.mollo@sonoma.edu
Shawn Kilat Provost's Office   664-2028
Cathi Cari-Shuddee Physics & Astronomy   664-2119, cathi.carishudee@sonoma.edu
Matthew Lopez-Phillips Student Affairs   664-3123, lopezphi@sonoma.edu
David Hartranft Academic Affairs   david.hartranft@sonoma.edu
Dr. Margaret Purser Anthropology   margaret.purser@sonoma.edu
Mark Fabionar The Hub/Student Affairs   664-2710, mark.fabionar@sonoma.edu
Amanda Cronkright Library 2016 cronkrig@sonoma.edu
Boutsaba Janetvilay Library 2016 664-2446, janetvil@sonoma.edu
Laurie Baggs-Ortega Library 2016 baggs@sonoma.edu
Lynn Prime Library 2016 664-4025, primel@sonoma.edu
Julie Dinkins Library 2016 664-4077, dinkins@sonoma.edu
Hilary Smtih Library 2016 hilary.smith@sonoma.edu
Mary Dolan Library 2016 664-2073, mary.dolan@sonoma.edu
Laura Krier Library 2016 664-2459, laura.krier@sonoma.edu
Caitlin Plovnick Library 2016 664-3310, polvnick@sonoma.edu
Nicole Lawson Library 2016 nicole.lawson@sonoma.edu
Laura Williams CAPS 2016 664-2153, laura.williams@sonoma.edu
Roberto Renteria Res Life 2016 664-3500, renterro@sonoma.edu
Katherine Atwood Institutional Research 2016 664-3250, kathryn.atwood@sonoma.edu
Karen Targett WGS/ENSP 2016 karen.targett@sonoma.edu
Susan Baur CDL 2016 664-4408
Maricela Ibarra Education 2016 maricela.ibarra@sonoma.edu
Felicia Kalker Library 2016 664-2951, felicia.kalker@sonoma.edu
Jennifer Roberson Art History 2016 jennifer.roberson@sonoma.edu
Asha Nettles Associated Students 2016 664-4061, nettles@sonoma.edu
Kandis Gilmore Biology 2016 kandis.gilmore@sonoma.edu
Andru Luvisi Police and Safety Services 2016 664-4058, luvisi@sonoma.edu
Karen G. Schneider Library 2016 schneider@sonoma.edu
Carina Buzo The Hub Trainer/2015 buzo@sonoma.edu
Katie Musick Academic Programs 2016 musick@sonoma.edu
Noelia Franzen Faculty Center/Academic Technology 2016 664-3898
Caitlin Yates Entrepreneurial Activitites 2016 caitlin.yates@sonoma.edu
Loriann Negri Writing Center 2016 loriann.negri@sonoma.edu
Rachel Carbone Associated Students 2016 664-3852, carbone@sonoma.edu
Xia "Billy" Lo Admissions   billy.lo@sonoma.edu
Kacie Shingara      
Dr. Cathy Kroll English   kroll@sonoma.edu
Heather Howard Martin CSLIS/Campus Life 2016 heather.martin@sonoma.edu
Megan Konieczka Entrepreneurial Activities 2016 megan.konieczka@sonoma.edu
Anna Reynolds-Smith EA Administrative Services 2016 anna.reynolds@sonoma.edu
Alison Schneider GMC 2016 schenidal@sonoma.edu
Andrew Cronomiz GMC 2016 cronomia@sonoma.edu
Talmadge Savage Culinary Services 2016 savaget@sonoma.edu
Timothy Wenby Culinary Manager 2016 664-4355
Nicole Hendry Housing Services 2016 nicole.hendry@sonoma.edu
Christopher Romo Culinary Services 2016 664-4399
Neil Markley Entrepreneurial Activities/Campus Life 2016 markleyn@sonoma.edu
Jesse Ray Campus Recreation 2016 rayje@sonoma.edu
Amelia Harbison Housing Services 2016 664-2541, harbison@sonoma.edu
Jessica Roshak CSLIS 2016 664-2898, rushak@sonooma.edu
Elizabeth Chelini Housing Services 2016 664-2541
Ashley Picotte Student Center Operations 2016 picotte@sonoma.edu
Ryan Fitzpartick Campus Recreation 2016 ryan.fitzpatrick@sonoma.edu
Holly Galbraith Culinary Services 2016 664-3441
Kindra Kautz CES 2016 664-3513, kautz@sonoma.edu
Jessica Way Campus Rec and Student Center 2016 664-2134, jessica.way@sonoma.edu
Rob Smith CSLIS 2016 664-3949, robert.smith@sonoma.edu
Sara Marcus Housing Services Student Assistant 2016 marcussa@sonoma.edu
Dan O'Brien Culinary Services 2016 664-3342, obriend@sonoma.edu
Julie Dinkins Libraryy 2016 664-4077, dinkins@sonoma.edu
Tramaine Austin-Dillon Res Life 2016 323-479-0582
Ben Ellis Res Life 2016 ben.ellis@sonoma.edu
Ashley Bott Res Life 2016 664-4033
Autumn Combs Res Life 2016 949-606-3319, comgsa@sonoma.edu
Linnea Huomo Res Life 2016 707-490-9006, huomo@sonoma.edu
Kailyn Doyle Res Life 2016 664-3632, kailyn.doyle@sonoma.edu
Becky Youney Res Life 2016 becky.youney@sonoma.edu
Stacey Murray Res Life 2016 664-4192, murrays@sonoma.edu
Ramy Abbady Res Life 2016 abbady@sonoma.edu
Abigail Escatel Res Life 2016 escatel@sonoma.edu