Sonoma State Safe Zone Home

SSU Safe Zone Allies

The following people have completed our Safe Zone training, are allies to the LBGT+ members of our campus community and consented to be listed here.

 
Name Department or Area Contact Information
Laurel Holmstrom-Keyes Academic Senate 664-2801, holmstrl@sonoma.edu
Dr. Lauren Morimoto Kinesiology 664-2479, morimoto@sonoma.edu
Dr. Alexis Boutin Anthropology 664-2729, boutin@sonoma.edu
Dr. Robert McNamara Political Science 664-2676, robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu
Mo Phillips Residential Life 664-2804, mo.phillips@sonoma.edu
Dr. Rick Luttmann Mathematics and Statistics 664-2543, rick.luttmann@sonoma.edu
Dawnelle Ricciardi Library 664-2877, dawnelle.ricciardi@sonoma.edu
Dolores Bainter Music 664-2324, dolores.bainter@sonoma.edu
Dr. Elisa Velasquez Psychology elisa.velasquez@sonoma.edu
Lillian Lee Admissions and Records 664-3101, lillian.lee@sonoma.edu
Susan Gutierrez Financial Aid 664-2287, susan. gutierrez@sonoma.edu
Dustin Mollo Information Technology 664-3340, dustin.mollo@sonoma.edu
Shawn Kilat Provost's Office 664-2028
Cathi Cari-Shuddee Physics & Astronomy 664-2119, cathi.carishudee@sonoma.edu
Matthew Lopez-Phillips Student Affairs 664-3123, lopezphi@sonoma.edu
David Hartranft Academic Affairs david.hartranft@sonoma.edu
Dr. Margaret Purser Anthropology margaret.purser@sonoma.edu
Mark Fabionar The Hub/Student Affairs 664-2710, mark.fabionar@sonoma.edu
Amanda Cronkright Library cronkrig@sonoma.edu
Boutsaba Janetvilay Library 664-2446, janetvil@sonoma.edu
Laurie Baggs-Ortega Library baggs@sonoma.edu
Lynn Prime Library 664-4025, primel@sonoma.edu
Julie Dinkins Library 664-4077, dinkins@sonoma.edu
Mike Kiraly Library 664-4153, kiraly@sonoma.edu
Hilary Smtih Library hilary.smith@sonoma.edu
Mary Dolan Library 664-2073, mary.dolan@sonoma.edu
Laura Krier Library 664-2459, laura.krier@sonoma.edu
Caitlin Plovnick Library 664-3310, polvnick@sonoma.edu
Nicole Lawson Library nicole.lawson@sonoma.edu
Laura Williams CAPS 664-2153, laura.williams@sonoma.edu
Roberto Renteria Res Life 664-3500, renterro@sonoma.edu
Katherine Atwood Institutional Research 664-3250, kathryn.atwood@sonoma.edu
Karen Targett WGS/ENSP karen.targett@sonoma.edu
Susan Baur CDL 664-4408
Maricela Ibarra Education maricela.ibarra@sonoma.edu
Felicia Kalker Library 664-2951, felicia.kalker@sonoma.edu
Jennifer Roberson Art History jennifer.roberson@sonoma.edu
Asha Nettles Associated Students 664-4061, nettles@sonoma.edu
Kandis Gilmore Biology kandis.gilmore@sonoma.edu
Andru Luvisi Police and Safety Services 664-4058, luvisi@sonoma.edu
Karen G. Schneider Library schneider@sonoma.edu
Carina Buzo The Hub buzo@sonoma.edu
Katie Musick Academic Programs musick@sonoma.edu
Noelia Franzen Faculty Center/Academic Technology 664-3898
Caitlin Yates Entrepreneurial Activitites caitlin.yates@sonoma.edu
Loriann Negri Writing Center loriann.negri@sonoma.edu
Rachel Carbone Associated Students 664-3852, carbone@sonoma.edu
Xia "Billy" Lo Admissions billy.lo@sonoma.edu
Kacie Shingara    
Dr. Cathy Kroll English kroll@sonoma.edu