Reach

SBE Leadership

Dr. William Silver
Dean, Professor of Management
william.silver@sonoma.edu, 707-664-2220, Stev 2034A

Dr. Terry Lease
Managing Director of Academic Programs, Chair of Business Administration, Professor of Accounting
terry.lease@sonoma.edu, 707-664-2377, Stev 2042D

Annemarie Brown, M.Ed
Director of Business and Operations
annemarie.brown@sonoma.edu, 707-664-2221, Stev 2034B 

John Stayton
Executive Director of Graduate and Executive Programs
john.stayton@sonoma.edu, 707-664-3954, Stev 2019

Steve Cuellar
Chair of the Economics Department
steve.cuellar@sonoma.edu, 707-664-2305, Stev 2026M

Ray Johnson  
Director of the Wine Business Institute 
ray.johnson@sonoma.edu, 707-664-3071, Stev 2017 

Sarah Dove, MBA
Director of the SBE Career Center, Lecturer in Management
sarah.dove@sonoma.edu, 707-664-2548, Stev 2021

Contact SBE
Contact SSU
Sonoma State University School of Business and Economics. Reach.
1801 East Cotati Avenue, Rohnert Park, CA, 94928 • 707-664-2377