Graduation

Faculty Directory

Business Administration Faculty

Susan Adams, Interim SBE Career Center Director

Coordinator and Lecturer, HR Certificate Program

Office: STEV 2021

Email: susan.adams@sonoma.edu

 

Tom Atkin
Production Operations Management
Office: STEV 2026L
Phone: (707) 664-3333
Email: tom.atkin@sonoma.edu
Website

 

Paul Bernstein, Lecturer
Office: STEV 3006A
Email: paul.bernstein@sonoma.edu

 

Richard Campbell
Marketing
Office: STEV 2026K
Email: rich.campbell@sonoma.edu 

 

Sergio Canavati

Entrepreneurial Leadership

Email: canavati@sonoma.edu

 

Kathryn Chang
Accounting

Office: STEV 2026D

Phone: (707)664-2400

Email: kathryn.chang@sonoma.edu

 

Tiffany De Liberty, Lecturer
Email: tiffanie.deliberty@sonoma.edu

Sarah Dove, Career Center Director and Lecturer
Office: STEV 2021
Phone: (707)664-2548
Email: sarah.dove@sonoma.edu
Website

 

Kirsten Ely
Accounting
Office: STEV 2010D
Phone: (707)664-2185
Email: kirsten.ely@sonoma.edu

 

Ramya Ghosh

Economics

Email: ghosh@sonoma.edu

 

Armand Gilinsky
Strategy, Wine Business
Office: STEV 2026J
Phone: (707)664-2709
Email: armand.gilinsky@sonoma.edu
Website

 

David Horowitz
Marketing
Office: STEV 2026P
Phone: (707)664-2387
Email: horowitd@sonoma.edu

 

Aidong Hu
Finance
Office: STEV 2026i
Phone: (707)664-2096
Email: aidong.hu@sonoma.edu

 

Douglas Jordan
Finance
Office: STEV 2068
Phone: (707)664-2012
Email: douglas.jordan@sonoma.edu

 

Gerald Kohler, Lecturer

Office: STEV 2010B

Email: kohler@sonoma.edu

 

Kyuho Lee
Marketing
Office: STEV 2026C
Phone: (707)664-2160
Email: kyuho.lee@sonoma.edu

 

Gina Lord, Lecturer

Email: glord@santarosa.edu

 

David Macias, Lecturer

Office: STEV 2010B

Email: maciadav@sonoma.edu

 

Jeff Mallan

Email: mallan@sonoma.edu

 

Linda Mansi

Business Law
Phone: (707)664-4112

Email: linda.mansi@sonoma.edu

 

Sandra Newton
Production Operations Management, MIS
Office: STEV 2026M
Phone: (707)664-3296
Email: newtonsa@sonoma.edu

 

Janeen Olsen
Marketing
Office: STEV 2019

Phone: (707)664-3194
Email: janeenolsen@gmail.com

 

Vincent Richman
Accounting
Office: STEV 2026Q
Email: vincent.richman@sonoma.edu

 

Jim Robison, Lecturer
Office: STEV 3006A
Email: robisonj@sonoma.edu

 

Mona Sabuco, Lecturer

Office: STEV 2010B

Email: monasabuco@gmail.com

 

Adele Santana

Management

Office: STEV 2058A

Email: adele.santana@sonoma.edu

 

Michael Santos

Finance

Office: STEV 2026M

Phone: (707)664-2647

Email: Michael.santos@sonoma.edu

 

Renata Schaefer, Lecturer

Office: STEV 2068

Phone: (707)664-3489

Email: krzykala@sonoma.edu 

 

Joe Standridge, Lecturer
Office: STEV 3006A
Phone: (707)664-3073
Email: harvey_dent@msn.com

 

Elizabeth Stanny
Accounting
Office: STEV 2026H
Phone: (707)664-4287
Email: stanny@sonoma.edu
Website

 

Jane Sutanonpaiboon
Production Operations Management, MIS
Office: STEV 2026B
Phone: (707)664-3128
Email: sutanonp@sonoma.edu

 

Liz Thach
Management
Office: STEV 2026G
Phone: (707)664-4212
Email: liz@lizthach.com
Website

 

Karen Thompson, Chair of Business Administration Department

Management
Office: STEV 2042D
Phone: (707)664-2377

Email: karen.thompson@sonoma.edu

 

John Urbanski
Management
Office: STEV 3004B
Phone: (707)664-2702
Email: john.urbanski@sonoma.edu

 

Damien Wilson, Hamel Family Faculty Chair

Wine Business

Office: STEV 2019

Phone:

Email: damien.wilson@sonoma.edu

 

Zachary Wong
Management Information Systems
Office: STEV 2010E
Phone: (707)664-3954
Email: wongz@sonoma.edu 

 

Jennifer Yount, Lecturer

Email: yount@sonoma.edu

Economics Faculty

Florence Bouvet
Regional Economics, Economic Growth, European Integration
Office: STEV 3006B
Phone: (707)664-3074
Email: bouvet@sonoma.edu
Website

Steven Cuellar
Microeconomic Theory, Labor Economics, Public Economics
Office: STEV 2026N
Phone: (707)664-2305
Email: steve.cuellar@sonoma.edu

Merlin Hanauer
Microeconomics, Natural Resources and Environmental Economics
Office: STEV 2010C
Phone: (707)664-2410
Email: merlin.hanauer@sonoma.edu
Website

Chong-Uk Kim
Macroeconomics, International Economics
Office: STEV 3006B
Phone: (707)664-2919
Email: kimc@sonoma.edu
website

Sam Riewe, Lecturer
Office: STEV 3006A
Phone: (707)664-2094
Email: riewes@sonoma.edu

Astha Sen

Microeconomics

Office: STEV 2026E

Phone: (707)664-3197

Email: astha.sen@sonoma.edu

 

Roger Sparks, Lecturer
Office: STEV 3006A
Phone: (707)664-2094
Email: rogerwsparks@gmail.com

 

Michael Visser, Chair of Economics Department
Game Theory, Industrial Organization, Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Microeconomic Theory
Office: STEV 2042B
Phone: (707)664-3297
Email: michael.visser@sonoma.edu

Wendy Williams, Lecturer
Phone: (707)664-4112
Email: williamw@sonoma.edu

Contact SBE
Contact SSU
Sonoma State University School of Business and Economics. Reach.
1801 East Cotati Avenue, Rohnert Park, CA, 94928 • 707-664-2377