Graduation

Directory

View the faculty office hours for the current semester below.

Business Faculty Fall 2014 Office Hours

Econ Faculty Fall 2014 Office Hours

Business Administration Faculty

Susan Adams, Lecturer

Coordinator, HR Certificate Program

Office: 2010B

Phone: (707) 664-4112

Email: susan.adams@sonoma.edu

 

Tom Atkin
Production Operations Management
Office: STEV 2026L
Phone: (707) 664-3333
Email: tom.atkin@sonoma.edu
Website

 

Paul Bernstein, Lecturer
Office: STEV 3006A
Phone: (707)664-2904
Email: paul.bernstein@sonoma.edu

 

Sanford Bressick, Lecturer
Email: sbressick@eaglestrategies.com

 

Richard Campbell
Marketing
Office: STEV 2026K
Phone: (707)664-2549
Email: rich.campbell@sonoma.edu

 

Kathryn Chang
Accounting
Office: STEV 2026D

Email: kathryn.chang@sonoma.edu

 

T.K. Clarke
Marketing
Office: STEV 2060
Phone: (707)664-2684
Email: tk.clarke@sonoma.edu

 

Duane Dove
Internship Director, Human Resources
Office: STEV 2058
Phone: (707)664-2954
Email: duane.dove@sonoma.edu
Website

 

Sarah Dove, Career Center Director and Lecturer
Office: STEV 2021
Phone: (707)664-2548
Email: sarah.dove@sonoma.edu
Website

 

Kirsten Ely
Accounting
Office: STEV 2010D
Phone: (707)664-2185
Email: kirsten.ely@sonoma.edu

 

Armand Gilinsky
Strategy, Wine Business
Office: STEV 2026J
Phone: (707)664-2709
Email: armand.gilinsky@sonoma.edu
Website

 

Robert Girling
International Business
Office: STEV 2060
Phone: (707)664-2684
Email: robert.girling@sonoma.edu
Website

 

David Horowitz
Marketing
Office: STEV 2026P
Phone: (707)664-2387
Email: horowitd@sonoma.edu

 

Aidong Hu
Finance
Office: STEV 2026i
Phone: (707)664-2096
Email: aidong.hu@sonoma.edu

 

Douglas Jordan
Finance
Office: STEV 2068
Phone: (707)664-2012
Email: douglas.jordan@sonoma.edu

 

Terry Lease
Accounting
Office: STEV 2027
Phone: (707)664-2020

Email: terry.lease@sonoma.edu

 

Kyuho Lee
Marketing
Office: STEV 2026C
Phone: (707)664-2160
Email: kyuho.lee@sonoma.edu

 

Jeff Mallan, Lecturer

Office: 2010B

Phone: (707)664-2108

Email: mallan@sonoma.edu

 

Linda Mansi, Lecturer

Office: 2010B
Phone: (707)664-4112
Email: moranli@sonoma.edu

 

Sandra Newton
Production Operations Management, MIS
Office: STEV 2026E
Phone: (707)664-3296
Email: newtonsa@sonoma.edu

 

Janeen Olsen
Marketing
Office: STEV 2010C
Phone: (707)664-3194
Email: janeenolsen@gmail.com

 

Jim Robison, Lecturer
Office: STEV 3006A
Email: robisonj@sonoma.edu


Vincent Richman
Accounting
Office: STEV 2026Q
Phone: (707)664-2025
Email: vincent.richman@sonoma.edu

 

Michael Santos
Finance
Office: STEV 2026M
Phone: (707)664-9811
Email: michael.santos@sonoma.edu

 

Renata Schaefer, Visiting Professor

Management

Office: STEV 2068

Phone: (707)664-3489

Email: krzykala@sonoma.edu

 

Joe Standridge, Lecturer
Office: STEV 3006A
Phone: (707)664-3073
Email: harvey_dent@msn.com

 

Elizabeth Stanny
Accounting
Office: STEV 2026H
Phone: (707)664-4287
Email: stanny@sonoma.edu
Website

 

Jane Sutanonpaiboon
Production Operations Management, MIS
Office: STEV 2026B
Phone: (707)664-3128
Email: sutanonp@sonoma.edu

 

Liz Thach
Management
Office: STEV 2026G
Phone: (707)664-4212
Email: liz@lizthach.com
Website

 

Karen Thompson, Chair of Business Administration Department

Management
Office: STEV 2042D
Phone: (707)664-2377

Email: karen.thompson@sonoma.edu

 

John Urbanski
Management
Office: STEV 3004B
Phone: (707)664-2702
Email: john.urbanski@sonoma.edu

 

Zachary Wong
Management Information Systems
Office: STEV 2010E
Phone: (707)664-3954
Email: wongz@sonoma.edu 

Economics Faculty

Florence Bouvet
Regional Economics, Economic Growth, European Integration
Office: STEV 3006B
Phone: (707)664-3074
Email: bouvet@sonoma.edu
Website

Steven Cuellar, Economics Department Chair
Microeconomic Theory, Labor Economics, Public Economics
Office: STEV 2042B
Phone: (707)664-2305
Email: steve.cuellar@sonoma.edu

Robert Eyler
Macroeconomic and Monetary Theory, Applied Econometrics, Regional Economics, Economic History
Office: STEV 2026N
Phone: (707)664-4256
Email: eyler@sonoma.edu

Merlin Hanauer
Microeconomics, Natural Resources and Environmental Economics
Office: STEV 2058
Phone: (707)664-2410
Email: merlin.hanauer@sonoma.edu
Website

Chong-Uk Kim
Macroeconomics, International Economics
Office: STEV 3006B
Phone: (707)664-2919
Email: kimc@sonoma.edu
website

Roger Sparks, Lecturer
Office: STEV 3006A
Phone: (707)664-2904
Email: rogerwsparks@gmail.com

Michael Visser
Game Theory, Industrial Organization, Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Microeconomic Theory
Office: STEV 2026F
Phone: (707)664-3297
Email: michael.visser@sonoma.edu
website

Wendy Williams, Lecturer
Email: williamw@sonoma.edu

Contact SBE
Contact SSU
Sonoma State University School of Business and Economics. Reach.
1801 East Cotati Avenue, Rohnert Park, CA, 94928 • 707-664-2377