Part-Time Faculty

Part-time faculty teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Spring 2016

Professor Email Phone* Office Location Office Hours
Suzel Bozada-Deas bozada@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M Mon 1-3pm
Tues/Thurs 5:30-6:30pm
Roxanne Ezzet ezzet@sonoma.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-H Tues/Thurs 11:50-12:50pm
Fri 12:45-1:45pm by appointment
Heather Flynn heather.flynn@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M Tues/Thurs 12-1pm
Jerrald Krause jdk1@humboldt.edu 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-H Mon 4:45-5:45pm
James Preston prestonj@sonoma.edu 664-2469 Stevenson 2084-H Thurs 4-6pm
Anthony Vigorito anthony.vigorito@gmail.com 664-3955 Stevenson 2084-G Tues/Thurs 11-1pm
Elaine Wellin welline@sonoma.edu 664-2469 Stevenson 2084-H Mon 10-11am
Tues 11-12pm
Nicole Wolfe nicole.wolfe@sonoma.edu 664-2469 Stevenson 2084-H Mon/Wed 12:30-1:30pm

* All phone numbers are in the (707) area code.