Part-Time Facultyduck pond teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

 

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Spring 2015

Professor Email Phone* Office Location Office Hours
Suzel Bozada-Deas bozada@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M

~TTh 5-6pm & Wed 11-2 pm

Roxanne Ezzet ezzet@sonoma.edu 664-3392 Stevenson 2084-H ~TTh 8-10am & noon-1pm
Heather Flynn heather.flynn@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M ~Wed 11:40-12:40pm
Debora Paterniti dapaterniti@gmail.com 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M ~Mon 12-1:30pm
Patricia Munro pkmunro@berkeley.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-G ~Th 3:30-4:30pm
Anthony Vigorito anthony.vigorito@gmail.com 664-3392 Stevenson 2084-H ~Mon 12:20-2pm
Elaine Wellin welline@sonoma.edu 664-3392 Stevenson 2084-H ~Wed 10-11:00am
Nicole Wolfe nicole.wolfe@sonoma.edu 664-3392 Stevenson 2084 H

~Mon/Wed 10am-noon

* All phone numbers are in the (707) area code.