Our Faculty

Permanent Faculty

Kristen Daley
Professor and Chair
Director of the Dance Program
kristen.daley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3907
Ives 205

Anthony Bish
Professor
Director of the Technical
Theatre Program
anthony.bish@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2797
Ives 219

 

Paul Draper
Professor
Director of the Acting Program
paul.draper@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3904
Ives 111

Scott Horstein
Assistant Professor
Playwriting, Dramaturgy and Contemporary Theatre
scott.horstein@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3208
Ives 2

Judy Navas
Professor
Director of the Theatre
Studies Program
judy.navas@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2477
Ives 53


Adjunct Faculty

Tanya Bello
Contemporary Dance
bellota@sonoma.edu

Danielle Cain
Acting / Voice & Speech/ Shakespeare Directing
daniellesidra@comcast.net
707-664-2616, ext. 1
Ives 13

Christine Cali
Contemprorary Dance
cali@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3886
Ives 67

Rebecca Chun
Contemporary Dance
merdancer9@yahoo.com



Peter Crompton
Scene Design
petercrompton@sbcglobal.net
www.cromptondesign.com


Rauly Duenas
Dance/Hip-Hop
raulydance@gmail.com
PE 1A

Stephanie Hunt
Acting / Voice / Directing
stephjanehunt@hotmail.com
(707) 664-2616 ext. 3
Ives 13

Doyle Ott
Acrobatics / Circus / Commedia / Directing
doyleoo@hoo.com
(707) 664-3088
Ives 62

John Ross
Ballroom
rossjoh@sonoma.edu

Heather Visser
Dance/Jazz
heather_visser@yahoo.com
PE 1A

Scott Wells
Dance / Contact Improvision
scottwells@hotmail.com
Ives 62


Emeritus Faculty

Nancy Lyons
Professor Emeritus of Dance
nancy.lyons@sonoma.edu


Tori Truss
Lecturer Emeritus in Acting & Directing


Ann Woodhead
Professor Emeritus in Dance