Our Staff

 

Alyssa Corona
Administrative Coordinator / Department of Theatre Arts & Dance
coroalys@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2474
Ives 204

Jesse Olsen Bay
Dance Accompianist
olsenje@sonoma.edu


Theo Bridant
Technical Director / Center for Performing Arts
theo.bridant@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2565
Scene Shop, Person Theatre

John M. Connole
Scene Shop / Performing Arts Technician

john.connole@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2473
Scene Shop, Person Theatre

Jodie Ellis
Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator / Department of Theatre Arts & Dance

ellisjo@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2325
Ives 206

Michael Hagen
Piano Technician II / Center for Performing Arts

hagen@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2324
GMC 2041

Pamela Johnson
Costume Shop / Performing Arts Technician III

johnsopa@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2216 ext. 1
Ives 53

Linnea Mullins
Photographer / Center for Performing Arts

linnea.mullins@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2247
Ives 206

Juliet Pokorny
Production Manager / Center for Performing Arts

juliet.pokorny@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3160
Ives 207

Maureen O'Sullivan
Costume Shop / Performing Arts Technician

osulliva@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2216 ext. 2
Person Theatre 116

Liam Robertson
Tech Production Coordinator

liam.robertson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3147
Ives 206

Casey Van Portfleet
Dance Accompanist

windupmusic@gmail.com

Russ Wigglesworth
Scene Shop / Performing Arts Technician

russell.wigglesworth@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2473
Scene Shop, Person Theatre

Jason Wilson
Production Coordinator
Center for Performing Arts

wilsonja@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2736
Ives 206