Our Staff

 

Diana Banas
Costume Tech
Center for Performing Arts

diana.banas@sonoma.edu

(707) 664-2216
Person Theatre - 116

Martha Clarke
Costume Director
Center for Performing Arts

clarkema@sonoma.edu

(707) 664-2216
Person Theatre - 116

Alyssa Corona
Administrative Coordinator Theatre Arts & Dance

coroalys@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2474
Ives 204

Jesse Olsen Bay
Dance Accompianist
Theatre Arts & Dance

olsenje@sonoma.edu


Theo Bridant
Technical Director
Center for Performing Arts

theo.bridant@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2565
Scene Shop, Person Theatre

John M. Connole
Scene Shop
Center for Performing Arts

john.connole@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2473
Scene Shop, Person Theatre

Jodie Ellis
Marketing Coordinator
Theatre Arts & Dance

ellisjo@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2325
Ives 206

Michael Hagen
Piano Technician II
Center for Performing Arts

hagen@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2324
GMC 2041

Juliet Pokorny
Production Manager
Center for Performing Arts

juliet.pokorny@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3160
Ives 207

Liam Robertson
Tech Production Coordinator
Center for Performing Arts

liam.robertson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3147
Ives 11

Russ Wigglesworth
Scene Shop
Center for Performing Arts

russell.wigglesworth@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2473
Scene Shop, Person Theatre

Jason Wilson
Operations Analyst
Center for Performing Arts

wilsonja@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2736
Ives 209A