Contact Information

 

Dan Condron
Vice President, University Affairs
(707) 664-2158
dan.condron@sonoma.edu

Bonnie Cormier
Assistant to the Vice President
(707) 664-2158
bonnie.cormier@sonoma.edu

Sandy Destiny
Director of Creative Services
(707) 664-4310
sandy.destiny@sonoma.edu

Kim Duong
Web Programmer and Designer
(707) 664-3069

duong@sonoma.edu

 

 

Susan Kashack
Associate Vice President for
Marketing and Communications

Chief Communications Officer
(707) 664-2122
(707) 974-6338 (cell)
susan.kashack@sonoma.edu

Andrea Rodriguez-Jereb
Director of Government & Community Relations & Special Events
(707) 664-2018
rodriand@sonoma.edu

Jean Wasp
News and Information Coordinator
(707) 664-2057
(707) 477-5729 (cell)
jean.wasp@sonoma.edu