Contact Information

 

Dan Condron
Vice President, University Affairs
(707) 664-2158
dan.condron@sonoma.edu

Bonnie Cormier
Assistant to the Vice President
(707) 664-2158
bonnie.cormier@sonoma.edu

Sandy Destiny
Director of Creative Services
(707) 664-4310
sandy.destiny@sonoma.edu

Jaclyn Karpiak
Graphic Designer
(707) 664-4003

karpiak@sonoma.edu

 

 

Andrea Rodriguez-Jereb
Director of Government & Community Relations & Special Events
(707) 664-2018
rodriand@sonoma.edu

Nicolas Grizzle
News Media Relations
(707) 664-3189
nicolas.grizzle@sonoma.edu

Katie Beermann
Digital Marketing Strategist
(707) 664-2057
beermann@sonoma.edu