Faculty Office Hours - for Fall '16

Professor Email Phone Office Location Office Hours
Dr. Lena McQuade 664-2950 RCH31

T:10-11am; Th:10-12pm and by appt.

Dr. Don Romesburg, Chair 664-2574 RCH11

Th:10-12pm; Th:2-3pm and by appt.

Dr. Charlene Tung 664-2086 RCH32

On Leave

Dr. Brooke Lober 664-2086 RCH32

M:10am-12pm; T:12-2pm

Dr. Tahereh Aghdasifar 664-3169 RCH51


Dr. Theresa Alfaro-Velcamp   STEV2070-A

T:1-2pm; F:7:50-8:50am & 11:45-12:45pm

Dr. Suzel Bozada Deas 664-3398 STEV2084-M

M:4-5pm; T/Th:3-4:30pm

Dr. Mary Churchill 664-3169 RCH51 T/F:11:30-12:30pm
Laurel Holmstrom-Keyes 664-2801 STEV1027 M/W:12-1pm
Dr. Michelle Jolly michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu 664-2461 STEV2070-K

Th:12-2pm; F:12-12:45pm

Dr. Tomomi Kinukawa kinukawa@sonoma.edu 664- 3169 RCH51


Dr. Paolucci Callahan paolucci@sonoma.edu 664-2763 STEV3091

W:2-3pm; Th:10-11am

Dr. Daniel Lanza Rivers daniel.rivers@sonoma.edu 664-3169 RCH51


Dubravka Knezevic knezevic@sonoma.edu

By Appointment