WEPT Schedule


Although three hours are allotted for each test, one hour is devoted to administrative tasks. Students get two full hours to write.

Handwritten Tests
Open/Closed Day Date Time Location
Closed Saturday January 25 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Ives 101
Open Saturday March 8 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Darwin 103
Open Saturday April 19 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Ives 101


Computer Tests
Open/Closed Day Date Time Location
Closed Tuesday Jan. 21 3:00 - 6:00 PM Schulz 2010
Closed Wednesday Jan. 22 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010
Closed Thursday Jan. 23 5:00 - 8:00 PM Schulz 2010
Closed Friday Jan. 24 9:00 AM - Noon Schulz 2010
Closed Monday Jan. 27 1:00 - 4:00 PM Schulz 2010
         
Closed Monday March 3 1:00 - 4:00 PM Schulz 2010
Closed Tuesday March 4 3:00 - 6:00 PM Schulz 2010
Closed Wednesday March 5 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010
Closed Thursday March 6 5:00 - 8:00 PM Schulz 2010
Closed Friday March 7 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010
         
Closed Monday April 14 1:00 - 4:00 PM Schulz 2010
Closed Tuesday April 15 3:00 - 6:00 PM Schulz 2010
Closed Wednesday April 16 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010
Closed Thursday April 17 5:00 - 8:00 PM Schulz 2010
Closed Friday April 18 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010