WEPT Schedule


The Fall 2016 WEPT exam dates are listed below. Please be aware that the computer exams have limited seating and tend to fill up within the first months of the semester.

Although three hours are allotted for each test, one hour is devoted to administrative tasks. Students get two full hours to write.

Handwritten Tests
Open/Closed Day Date Time Location
Open Saturday September 3 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Ives 101
Open Saturday October 8 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Ives 101
Open Saturday November 19 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Ives 101


Computer Tests
DSS exams are listed in RED
Open/Closed Day Date Time Location
         
OPEN Monday Aug. 29 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010
OPEN to DSS Students ONLY! Monday Aug. 29 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM (DSS) Schulz 2010
OPEN Tuesday Aug. 30 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Schulz 2010
OPEN Wednesday Aug. 31 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Schulz 2010
OPEN Thursday Sept. 1 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Schulz 2010
OPEN Friday Sept. 2 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Schulz 2010
         
OPEN Monday Oct. 3 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010
OPEN to DSS Students ONLY! Monday Oct. 3 1:00- 4:30 PM (DSS) Schulz 2010
OPEN Tuesday Oct. 4 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Schulz 2010
OPEN Wednesday Oct. 5 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Schulz 2010
OPEN to DSS Students ONLY! Thursday Oct. 6 8:00AM - 12:30PM (DSS) Schulz 2010
OPEN Thursday Oct. 6 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Schulz 2010
OPEN Friday Oct. 7 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Schulz 2010
         
OPEN Monday Nov. 14 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010
Open to DSS Students ONLY! Monday Nov. 14 3:00- 7:30 PM (DSS) Schulz 2010
OPEN Tuesday Nov. 15 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Schulz 2010
OPEN Wednesday Nov. 16 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Schulz 2010
OPEN Thursday Nov. 17 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Schulz 2010
OPEN to DSS Students ONLY! Friday Nov. 18 9:00 AM- 12:30 PM (DSS) Schulz 2010
OPEN Friday Nov. 18 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Schulz 2010
OPEN to DSS Students ONLY! Saturday Nov. 19 12:00 PM- 4:30 PM (DSS) Schulz 2010