UNDECLARED ADVISING STAFF

Building Location:

From E. Cotati Ave, it is recommended that you enter though the South Entrance and park on "F" lot. Parking is $5 per day. We are located in Salazar 1070. Map of SSU (hint: select "Advising Center and EOP" in "Find by Department" dropdown)

Questions or Comments regarding PEOPLESOFT access and navigation.


ADVISORS

Ariana Aparicio
Advisor
707-664-3731, ariana.aparicio@sonoma.edu
Michael Balasek
Advisor
707-664-2701, michael.balasek@sonoma.edu
Vanessa Bascherini
Advisor
707.664-2730, vanessa.bascherini@sonoma.edu
Edie Brown
Advisor
707.664-2730, edie.brown@sonoma.edu
Janet Swing
Lead Advisor
707.664-2730, janet.swing@sonoma.edu
Khou Yang Vigil
Advisor
707.664.2730, yangvigi@sonoma.edu

More Helpful Contacts

PEER ADVISORS
Salazar Hall 1070
Mondays - Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm

MANAGEMENT/ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Julie Greathouse
Interim Senior Director, Student Academic Services
707-664-2730, julie.greathouse@sonoma.edu
Lisa Brooks
Administrative Program Specialist
Advising, Career, EOP & Testing Services/Summer Bridge Program
707.664.2865, lisa.brooks@sonoma.edu