President's Budget Advisory Committee

Membership 2014-2015

Ruben Armiñana
Chair; President, SSU
Andrew Rogerson
Co-Chair; Provost, CAO and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Larry Furukawa-Schlereth
Co-Chair; CFO and Vice President for Administration and Finance
Richard Senghas
Faculty Chair; Anthropology Department
Terry Lease
Vice Chair of the Faculty; Business Department
Dan Condron
Vice President for University Affairs
Matthew Lopez-Phillips
Vice President for Student Affairs and Chief Student Affairs Officer
Erik Greeny
Interim Vice President for Development
Jason Wenrick
Associate Vice-President for Administration & Finance and Chief Information Officer, Administration and Finance
Laura Lupei
CRC Representative; Senior Director for University Budget, A&F
Anthony Gallino
Student; President, Associated Students
Adam Rosenkranz
Student; Vice President for Finance, Associated Students
Carlos Ayala
AABAC Representative; Dean, School of Education
Andy Merrifield
President, CFA; Professor, Political Science Department
Henry Amaral
Staff Representative, Facilities Services
Ian Hannah
University Treasurer, Administration and Finance

Staff to the Committee

Shawn Kilat
Director of Budget, Academic and Student Affairs, Academic Affairs
Katie Robinson
Budget Manager, Administration and Finance

updated August 12, 2014