Seeing an Advisor

Criminal Justice Major Advisors for Spring 2016

Criminal Justice major advisors are full-time tenure and tenure-track faculty. Major advisors are available during their office hours. If you cannot come in during an advisor's posted office hours, call or email the advisor about scheduling an appointment. Office staff do not make appointments for faculty. Advisor office hours start on the first day of class and end on the last day of instruction each semester. Faculty are not on campus on a regular basis during the summer or intersession.

Professor
Email
Phone*
Office Location
Office Hours
Emily Asencio (A-C) emily.asencio@sonoma.edu 664-3388 Stevenson 2084-J Mon/Wed 12:30-1:30pm
Diana Grant (D-H) diana.grant@sonoma.edu 664-3962 Stevenson 2084-D Mon 2-3:30pm
Wed 2-2:30pm
Thurs 3-4pm & by appt.
Patrick Jackson (I-O) patrick.jackson@sonoma.edu 664-2126 Stevenson 2084-E Mon/Wed 1-3pm
& by appointment
Napoleon Reyes (P-Sc) napoleon.reyes@sonoma.edu 664-2765 Stevenson 2084-K Mon/ Wed 1-2:30pm by apppointment only
Eric Williams (Se-Z) eric.williams@sonoma.edu 664-2159 Stevenson 2084-C Mon/Wed 12pm-1pm

* All Phone Numbers are in the (707) Area Code

Social Science Academic Peer Advisor for Spring 2016 in Stevenson 2070 J.

The peer advisor, Vanessa Bascherini, can answer questions about General Education Requirements, the Academic Requirements Report (ARR), the Transfer Credit Report, course registration, and waitlists. The peer advisor cannot answer major specific questions or sign any paperwork. Email: vanessa.bascherini@sonoma.edu.

Her advising office can be found through the Dean of Social Science office at Stevenson 2078.

Office Location
Office Hours
Stevenson Hall 2070 J (within the Dean of Social Science Office)

Wed 1-4:30pm
Thurs 9-11:30am