Employee Recognition

Congratuations to the 2013/2014 Excellence Award Nominees

Front Row: Ming-Lan (Joy) Sun, Katie Sims, Katherine Musick. Back Row: John MĪ‹ller, Pamela Johnson, Janet Henker, Modesto Cesar Llanes.

Pamela Van Halsema and Steven Anderson

To view individual photos, click here.

Thank you for your outstanding contributions to our campus community!