Faculty, Staff & Emeritus

Matthew J. James, Chair

Title: Professor
Darwin 123
james@sonoma.edu
707-664-2301

Matthew's Profile

Matty Mookerjee

Title: Professor
Darwin 122
matty.mookerjee@sonoma.edu
707-664-2002

Matty's Profile

Michael E. Smith

Title: Associate Professor
Darwin 124
michael.smith@sonoma.edu
707-664-2176

Michael's Profile

Philip Mooney

Title: Instructional Technician
mooneyp@sonoma.edu
707-664-2328

David Bero

Title: Lecturer
Darwin 121
bero@sonoma.edu

James Joyce

Title: Lecturer
Darwin 125
joycejam@sonoma.edu

Martha Murphy

Title: Lecturer
Darwin 125
martha.murphy@sonoma.edu

Nicole Meyers

Title: Lecturer
Darwin 121
nicolepele@hotmail.com


Tom Williams

Title: Lecturer
Darwin 125
TRWilliams@waterboards.ca.gov

Kristen Wood

Title: Lecturer
Darwin 125
woodkr@sonoma.edu

Liz Meyer

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Darwin 116
meyerel@sonoma.edu
707-664-2334

Thomas B. Anderson

Title: Professor Emeritus
andersot@sonoma.edu

Rolfe C. Erickson

Title: Professor Emeritus
rolfe.erickson@sonoma.edu

Daniel B. Karner

Title: Retired Professor
karner@sonoma.edu

Walt Vennum

Title: Professor Emeritus
walt.vennum@sonoma.edu

William H. "Terry" Wright

Title: Professor Emeritus
deceased September 6, 2013