Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Major/Minor Advisor*

Faculty Office Hours
Instructor Email Office Phone Fall Office Hours
Alfaro-Velcamp, Theresa* velcamp@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070C prefers email Tues 1-2pm;
Fri 7:50-8:50am;
Fri 11:45am-12:45pm
in Stev 3008
Bittner, Stephen V.* steve.bittner@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070G (707) 664-2447 Tues/Thurs 9:30-11:30am
Chase, Robert robert.chase@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 (707) 664-2912 Mon 1-3pm; Wed 10-11am
Cohen, Samuel* samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K (707) 664-2415 Mon/Wed 1-2pm
Dodgen, Randall* dodgen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-3279 Mon/Wed 10:45-11:15am;
2-2:30pm
Estes, Steve* steve.estes@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070D (707) 664-2424 Wed 10:45-11:45am; Thurs 12-2pm
Halavais, Mary* mary.halavais@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2062 (707) 664-2489 Mon 5-6pm; Tues/Thurs 2:50-3:50pm
Jolly, Michelle* michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070M (707) 664-2461
Prefers email
Thurs 12-2pm; Fri 12-12:45pm
Kittelstrom, Amy* kitt@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2066 (707) 664-2327 Tues 1-3pm; Wed 11am-12pm
Markay, Jesse markay@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-3279 Mon/Wed 3-3:45pm
Miller, Margaret margaret.miller@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580 Mon/Wed 4:15-5:15pm
Noonan, Kathleen* noonan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070E (707) 664-2959
Prefers email
Tues/Thurs 10:45-11:45am