Contact Us

CMS

Amanda McGowan
Director of Strategic Initiatives & Advising Functional Lead
amanda.mcgowan@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3361

Cindy Miller
Finance Information Systems Manager
and Student Financials Lead
cindy.miller@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2099

Jaime Russell
Director of Information Systems & Student Records Functional Lead
jaime.russell@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2889

Teresa James
Financial Aid Functional Lead
teresa.james@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2792

Erica Klafter
Admissions, Campus Community and
Transfer Credit Functional Lead
erica.klafter@sonoma.edu 
(707) 664-2418

Josh Anderson
Administrative Analyst
josh.anderson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3864

Sue Bennett
Analyst/Programmer
sue.bennett@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3093

John Gleazer
Analyst/Programmer
john.gleazer@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2767

Eleanor Henderson
Analyst/Programmer
eleanor.henderson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3094

Roda Lee Wellman Myers
Analyst/Programmer
wellmanm@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3878

Peter Flores
Deputy CIO
floresp@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3486

Human Services

Meryl Montalto
Director of HRIS
meryl.montalto@sonoma.edu 
(707) 664-3366

Support Services

Joseph Montalto
CMS Security
joseph.montalto@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4071