Advising

If you would like advising by the French, German, or Spanish program advisors, please do the following:

  1. Obtain a copy of your Academic Records Report (ARR) to bring with you. Transcripts will not be provided for you in the office.
  2. Contact an advisor directly to set up an appointment.

FRENCH ADVISORS

Dr. Christine Renaudin

664.3159

christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu

Dr. Suzanne Toczyski

664.4177

suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu

SPANISH ADVISORS

Dr. Jeffrey Reeder (also MA advisor)

email only

jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu

Dr. Parissa Tadrissi

664.3163

parissa.tadrissi@sonoma.edu

Dr. Robert Train

664.2014

robert.train@sonoma.edu

GERMAN ADVISOR

Dr. Michaela Grobbel

664.2637

michaela.grobbel@sonoma.edu

ADVISING FORMS: