Faculty Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

*Major/Minor Advisor.  Please click here to find your assigned advisor.

Instructor Email Office Phone Spring Office Hours
Boaz, Cynthia * boazc@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K 664-2589 Tues 12-2pm
Brown, Diane diane.brown@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070L 664-2731 By appointment
Bucy, Kelly kelly.bucy@sonoma.edu N/A 331-8964 By appointment
Dixon, Don dondixon@sonic.net Stevenson 3009A 664-2463 By appointment
Goodman, Myrna myrna.goodman@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2081 664-4296 Tues 11am-12pm
Gouveia, Keith gouveiak@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 664-3165 Mon/Wed 9-11am
McCuan, David * david.mccuan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070G 664-3309 By appointment
McNamara, Robert * robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070I 664-2676 Tues 3-4pm
Thurs 12-1pm; 3-4pm
Nelson, Catherine * catherine.nelson@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070f 664-3963 Tues 1-3pm
Thurs 2-3pm
Parness, Diane * diane.parness@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070H 664-3142 Mon 9:30-10am
Tues 12:30-1pm; 3-4pm
Thurs 12:30-1pm
Preisler, Barry bpreisler@wans.net Stevenson 3007 664-2912 Tues 1:15-3:30pm at Charlie Brown's
Starbird, Susan susan@starbirdcreative.com Stevenson 2070L Prefers email By appointment
Switky, Robert switky@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B 664-2580 Mon/Wed 12-1:30pm
Tues 2-2:45pm
Ziblatt, David david.ziblatt@gmail.com Stevenson 3009A 664-2463 Mon 2-4pm