Faculty Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

*Major/Minor Advisor.  Please click here to find your assigned advisor.

Instructor Email Office Phone Spring Office Hours
Boaz, Cynthia* boazc@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2081 664-2589 Tues 1-3pm
Wed/Thurs by appointment
Brown, Diane diane.brown@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 664-2875 Tues by appointment
Dixon, Don dondixon@sonic.net Stevenson 3009A 664-2463 Sat/Sun 2:30-3pm
by appointment
Goodman, Myrna myrna.goodman@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 664-4296 Tues 11am-12pm
Gouveia, Keith gouveiak@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 664-3165 Mon/Wed 9:30-10:30am
Fri 11:45am-12:45pm
Goranson, Susan sue@goransoncpa.com Stevenson 3009A prefers email Mon by appointment
Hertz, Richard richard.hertz@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 664-2875
prefers email
Mon/Wed 11am-1pm
Kunofsky, Judith kunofsky@jmjline.com Stevenson 3007 prefers email Tues 5-6pm
McCuan, David* david.mccuan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2064 664-3309 Mon/Wed 5-6pm
by appointment
McNamara, Robert* robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070I 664-2676 Tues 9-10am
Thurs 9-10am; 12-1pm
Nelson, Catherine* catherine.nelson@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070F 664-3963 Mon 10:30-11:45am
Tues 1:15-2:30pm
Thurs 10:30-11:30am
Parness, Diane* diane.parness@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070H 664-3142 Mon 12-2pm
Wed 1-2pm
Preisler, Barry bpreisler@wans.net Stevenson 3007 664-2912 Tues/Thurs 1-2:20pm
at Charlie Brown's
Ray, Emily emily.ray@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070L 664-2731 Mon 10-11:30am
Switky, Robert switky@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B 664-2580 Mon 4-5pm
Thurs 2-3pm