Office of the Registrar Staff

Email: records.admissions@sonoma.edu

Management

Lisa Noto
University Registrar
707.664.2778 lisa.noto@sonoma.edu
Paula Carter
Manager, Records and Registration
Residency Reclassification
707.664.2070 carter@sonoma.edu

Transfer Credits/Records Updates Team

(A-K) Angeles Hernandez
Academic Records Specialist
707.664-3346 angeles.hernandez@sonoma.edu
(L-Z) Daisy Moon
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.2087 daisy.moon@sonoma.edu

Graduation Team

Lillian Lee
A-K Undergraduate, except Nursing
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.3101, lillian.lee@sonoma.edu
Conchita Macarty
L-Z Undergraduate, except Nursing
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.2635, conchita.macarty@sonoma.edu
Katherine Dahl
Graduate (M.S., M.A., M.P.A., M.B.A.), second B.A./B.S., and all Nursing majors
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.3367 katherine.dahl@sonoma.edu

Registration

Katherine Dahl
Registration Assistant
707.664.3367 katherine.dahl@sonoma.edu

Transcripts and Enrollment Verification

Stephanie Toves
707.664.4459, transcripts@sonoma.edu

Articulation

Luisa Grossi
Articulation Officer
707.664.3018 grossi@sonoma.edu