Contact Us

Department Staff
Name Position | Village Phone Email
Cyndie Morozumi Director (707) 664-4033 cyndie.morozumi@sonoma.edu
Mo Phillips Associate Director of Student Development (707) 664-2804 mo.phillips@sonoma.edu
Stacey Murray Community Development Coordinator (707) 664-4192 stacey.murray@sonoma.edu
Jesse Andrews Community Conduct Coordinator (707) 664-3396 jesse.andrews@sonoma.edu
Kailyn Doyle Residential Life Coordinator Tuscany (707) 664-3632 doyleka@sonoma.edu
Margaret Plummer Residential Life Coordinator Sauvignon East (707) 664-3735 margaret.plummer@sonoma.edu
Anthony Farmer Residential Life Coordinator Sauvignon West (707) 664-3711 anthony.farmer@sonoma.edu
Khou Yang-Vigil Residential Life Coordinator Zinfandel (707) 664-2646 yangvigi@sonoma.edu
Allison Winet Assistant RLC Zinfandel (707) 664-2534 ywinet@sonoma.edu
Jonathon McGonagle Assistant RLC Cabernet (707) 664-3500 mcgonagl@sonoma.edu
Kosar Soufi Assistant RLC Verdot (707) 664-3734 soufi@sonoma.edu
Usha Gubbala Assistant RLC Beaujolais West (707) 664-3736 gubbala@sonoma.edu
Sara Healy Assistant RLC Beaujolais East (707) 664-4327 healysa@sonoma.edu